Produktivität & Schreiben · pricing

Floatboat pricing in 2026: Standard, Pro, Pro Extended and Booster explained

Floatboat eignet sich für Einzelkämpfer im Beruf, die einen Agenten möchten, der aus ihren Kalendereinträgen Briefings und Entwürfe vorbereitet, und die bereit sind, etwa $20 bis $200 pro Monat für monatliche Modell-Credits zu zahlen.

Starting price
$19.98/mo (Standard)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro Extended$199.98
Pro$39.98
Standard$19.98

Floatboat plans and what they include

Floatboat sells monthly credit allowances, not seats. Standard is $19.98 per month for 5,000 credits and includes built-in frontier models with no API keys and calendar-triggered agents. Pro is $39.98 per month for 10,000 credits, and Pro Extended is $199.98 per month for 50,000 credits. Yearly billing shows 2 months free.

No free tier was confirmed. If you run out, a 3,000 credit Booster pack costs $12.99, is valid for 1 year and can be bought up to 20 packs per checkout. Credits in the subscription are tied to the billing period. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Floatboat plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Standard
web
$19.98/mo Monthly Light calendar-driven use 5,000 credits per billing period; Credits tied to the billing period Not stated
Pro
web
$39.98/mo Monthly Daily prep and drafting 10,000 credits per billing period Not stated
Pro Extended
web
$199.98/mo Monthly Heavy multi-agent use 50,000 credits per billing period Not stated
3,000 credit Booster
web
$12.99 One-time Temporary bursts of usage 3,000 credits, valid 1 year; Up to 20 packs per checkout Not stated

Which Floatboat plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want calendar-driven briefs and drafts for a handful of meetingsStandard, $19.98/mo5,000 credits per billing period with built-in frontier models and calendar-triggered agents.
your agent runs are heavier or more frequentPro, $39.98/moEverything in Standard with 10,000 credits for heavier runs.
you run agents all dayPro Extended, $199.98/moThe largest listed tier at 50,000 credits per billing period.
you have one busy month but a smaller plan3,000 credit Booster, $12.99Billed separately from the subscription, valid for 1 year, so unused credits are not lost at month end.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Keine kostenlose Stufe bestätigt.

Extra costs and taxes

Booster-Paket mit 3,000 Credits für $12.99, ein Jahr gültig.

Nicht angegeben.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Everything is metered in credits, and subscription credits are tied to the billing period.
  • Booster packs are billed separately at $12.99 per 3,000 credits.
  • The core flow requires a calendar connection.
  • The privacy policy says model providers may use submitted data for training, and taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Floatboat Preise und Nutzungslimits

Preise am Sep 29, 2026 auf der offiziellen US-Preisseite geprüft. Offizielle Preise ↗ Preise und Limits ändern sich häufig.

Floatboat Preisseite mit Tarifen und Preisen – Screenshot des KI-Tools produktivität & schreiben, Oct 1, 2026
Die offizielle Floatboat-Preisseite, wie wir sie gesehen haben. floatboat.ai, erfasst Oct 1, 2026

Kostenloser Zugang und Testbedingungen

Keine kostenlose Stufe bestätigt.

Kostenpflichtige Tarife: was sich beim Upgrade ändert

Standard web

$19.98/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Price read from embedded pricing data; yearly billing shows 2 months free

Für: Light calendar-driven use

Limits

  • 5,000 credits per billing period
  • Credits tied to the billing period

Enthält

  • Built-in frontier models, no API keys
  • Calendar-triggered agents

Pro web

$39.98/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Daily prep and drafting

Limits

  • 10,000 credits per billing period

Enthält

  • Everything in Standard
  • More credits for heavier runs

Pro Extended web

$199.98/mo Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Monat

Für: Heavy multi-agent use

Limits

  • 50,000 credits per billing period

Enthält

  • Largest listed credit tier

3,000 credit Booster web

$12.99 Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Einmalig

Für: Temporary bursts of usage

Limits

  • 3,000 credits, valid 1 year
  • Up to 20 packs per checkout

Enthält

  • Billed separately from the subscription

Nutzungsobergrenzen, Guthaben und Zusatzkosten

Booster-Paket mit 3,000 Credits für $12.99, ein Jahr gültig.

Nicht angegeben.

How much Floatboat costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Floatboat FAQ

Was kostet Floatboat?

Die Ausgangsdaten zeigen Monatstarife von etwa $19.98 für 5,000 Credits bis $199.98 für 50,000 Credits, bei jährlicher Abrechnung sind 2 Monate gratis. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Was ist ein Booster-Paket?

Ein einmaliges Paket mit 3,000 Credits für $12.99, ein Jahr gültig, bis zu 20 pro Kaufvorgang erhältlich und getrennt von Ihrem Abo abgerechnet. Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Does Floatboat have a free plan?

No free tier was confirmed in our verified data, and no trial is stated.

How much is Floatboat per month?

Standard is $19.98, Pro is $39.98 and Pro Extended is $199.98, each billed per month.

How many credits does Standard include?

5,000 credits per billing period.

Is there a discount for yearly billing?

Yearly billing shows 2 months free, read from the embedded pricing data. Confirm the exact yearly price on the site.

What does a Booster pack cost?

$12.99 for 3,000 credits, valid for 1 year, up to 20 packs per checkout.

More about Floatboat