Ratgeber

Was ein KI-Bild kostet: Abos gegenüber API-Preisen pro Bild

Bildgeneratoren verkaufen GPU-Minuten, Credits, Tokens oder „unbegrenzte“ Modi, deshalb sind ein $30-Tarif und ein API-Aufruf für $0.04 schwer vergleichbar. Diese Seite stellt sie auf eine Skala: was der Anbieter für einen Tarif als enthalten nennt, was laut Anbieter ein Bild verbraucht, und den Preis pro Bild, wenn eine API ihn veröffentlicht. Nennt der Anbieter beide Zahlen, zeigen wir die Division und kennzeichnen sie als unsere Rechnung. Nennt er keine, steht das in der Zelle.

Niedrigster veröffentlichter API-Preis
$0.009 Black Forest Labs
Höchster veröffentlichter API-Preis
$0.134 Google
Tarife mit angegebenen Kosten pro Bild
6 von 15
Geprüft
29. Okt. 2026

API-Preise pro Bild, wie veröffentlicht

AnbieterModellPreis pro Bild100 Bilder1,000 Bilder
OpenAI ↗ gpt-image-2, low / medium / high quality, 1024x1024
From the vendor's cost table; excludes input tokens
$0.006 / $0.053 / $0.211 per image $5.30 $53.00
OpenAI ↗ gpt-image-1-mini, low / medium / high, 1024x1024 $0.005 / $0.011 / $0.036 per image $1.10 $11.00
OpenAI ↗ gpt-image-2.5 (sunburst, flare) Not stated as a per-image figure; $8 input / $30 output per 1M image tokens, per-image cost only via the vendor calculator — —
Google ↗ Nano Banana 2.1 (gemini-nano-banana-2.1), 1K / 2K / 4K
No free tier for image models
$0.0336 / $0.0504 / $0.113 per image; batch $0.0168 per 1K image $3.36 $33.60
Google ↗ Gemini 3.1 Flash Image (Nano Banana 2), 1K / 2K / 4K $0.067 / $0.101 / $0.151 per image; batch $0.034 per 1K image $6.70 $67.00
Google ↗ Gemini 3 Pro Image (Nano Banana Pro), 1K or 2K / 4K $0.134 / $0.24 per image; batch $0.067 / $0.12 $13.40 $134.00
Black Forest Labs ↗ FLUX 3 Image, 768px / 1K / 1.5K / 2K / 4K
Pay as you go, no subscription
$0.041 / $0.048 / $0.07 / $0.10 / $0.607 per image $4.80 $48.00
Black Forest Labs ↗ FLUX 3 Image Klein, 768px / 1K / 2K / 4K $0.008 / $0.009 / $0.014 / $0.036 per image $0.90 $9.00
xAI ↗ grok-imagine-image / image-2.0 / image-quality $0.02 / $0.04 / $0.05 per image $4.00 $40.00
Stability AI ↗ Stable Image Core / SD 3.5 Medium / SD 3.5 Large / Stable Image Ultra
SDXL 1.0 from 0.9 credits
3 / 3.5 / 6.5 / 8 credits per image at 1 credit = $0.01, so $0.03 / $0.035 / $0.065 / $0.08 $3.00 $30.00
Recraft ↗ V4.1 Flash / V4.1 raster / V4 raster / V4.1 vector
1,000 API units = $1
$0.007 / $0.035 / $0.04 / $0.08 per image $3.50 $35.00
Runway ↗ gen4_image 720p / 1080p, gen4_image_turbo
1 credit = $0.01 in the developer portal
5 / 8 credits = $0.05 / $0.08; turbo 2 credits = $0.02 per image $8.00 $80.00
Ideogram ↗ API, all models Not confirmed: the API tab shows only 'Loading current prices' — —

Die Spalten 100 und 1,000 multiplizieren den ersten Preis der Zeile (oder den der Standardqualität); Eingabe-Tokens, Bearbeitungen und Hochskalierungen bleiben unberücksichtigt. Batch-Preise, sofern angeboten, halbieren die Google-Werte.

Abos: was ein Tarif enthält und was ein Bild verbraucht

ToolTarifPreisWas enthalten istKosten pro Bild (Anbieter)Abgeleitet (unsere Rechnung)
Midjourney ↗ Basic$10/mo ($8/mo paid yearly)3.3 hr (200 min) Fast GPU time a month; no Relax modeVendor: an SD image prompt costs about 0.8 GPU minutes, an HD prompt 1.3 minutes (each prompt returns a grid of 4 images)About 250 SD prompts a month, $0.04 per prompt
Midjourney ↗ Standard$30/mo ($24/mo paid yearly)15 hr Fast GPU time a month plus unlimited Relax imagesSame GPU costs as Basic; Relax images do not use Fast timeAbout 1,125 Fast SD prompts a month, then unlimited in Relax (0 to 30 min wait)
Midjourney ↗ Pro$60/mo ($48/mo paid yearly)30 hr Fast GPU time a month plus unlimited Relax images and SD videoSame GPU costs as BasicAbout 2,250 Fast SD prompts a month, then unlimited in Relax
Runway ↗ Standard$15/mo ($12/mo billed annually)625 credits a month; vendor states this equals 78 Gen-4 images at 1080p (8 credits each)Vendor: 8 credits per Gen-4 image (1080p), 2 credits per Gen-4 Image Turbo, 20 credits per Nano Banana Pro 2K image$0.19 per Gen-4 1080p image if you use the whole allowance on images
Runway ↗ Pro$35/mo ($28/mo billed annually)2,250 credits a month; vendor states 281 Gen-4 images at 1080pSame credit rates as Standard$0.12 per Gen-4 1080p image
Runway ↗ Max$95/mo ($76/mo billed annually)9,500 credits a month; vendor states about 1,187 Gen-4 images at 1080p or 475 Nano Banana Pro images at 2KSame credit rates as Standard$0.08 per Gen-4 1080p image
Adobe Firefly ↗ Standard$9.99/mo2,000 generative credits a month; plan page lists unlimited standard image and vector generations, credits go to premium features such as video, audio and partner modelsNot stated (credits-per-image help page could not be read)—
Adobe Firefly ↗ Pro$19.99/mo4,000 generative credits a month, unlimited standard image generations per the plan pageNot stated—
Ideogram ↗ Plus$15/mo billed annually ($180 a year); monthly price not stated on the page we could read2,400 priority credits a monthNot stated (credits per image not on the page); pay as you go at 1 cent per credit—
Ideogram ↗ Pro$42/mo billed annually ($504 a year)7,500 priority credits a monthNot stated—
Leonardo.ai ↗ All plansNot confirmedNot confirmed: the pricing page sits behind a bot check we do not bypassNot confirmed—
Recraft ↗ Basic, Pro, TeamsNot confirmed (plan prices render client-side and did not load for us)Not confirmed; paid plans grant commercial rights, Free plan images are owned by RecraftNot stated for plans; API prices are in the table below—
Canva ↗ Pro$144 a year for one person (monthly price not shown in USD on the page we read)A shared AI allowance across Standard, Premium and Ultra AI tools; the page gives no image countNot stated—
ChatGPT ↗ Plus$20/moImage generation with separate usage limits; the help article with numbers could not be readNot stated—
Google Gemini app ↗ Google AI Pro$19.99/moImage generation included; vendor states 4x higher usage than Free, refreshing every 5 hours until a weekly limit, no image countNot stated—

Angaben von den eigenen Seiten der Anbieter am 29. Okt. 2026 gelesen. „Nicht angegeben“ bedeutet, dass die Seite keine Zahl nennt; „Nicht bestätigt“ bedeutet, dass wir die Seite nicht lesen konnten (Bot-Prüfung oder Skripte) und das nicht umgangen haben. Keine Affiliate-Links auf dieser Seite.

So lesen Sie die beiden Tabellen

  • Ein Abo ist pro Bild nur dann günstig, wenn Sie das Kontingent nutzen. Midjourney Basic mit 250 Fast-Prompts im Monat kostet etwa $0.04 pro Prompt, aber zehn Prompts in einem ruhigen Monat kosten je $1.
  • „Unbegrenzte“ Modi (Midjourney Relax, Standardbilder bei Firefly) haben keinen Preis pro Bild, erkaufen sich das aber mit Tempo oder Modellwahl; die Seiten der Anbieter nennen die Wartezeit oder die Modellstufe, keine Anzahl.
  • API-Preise gelten pro erzeugtem Bild und enthalten nicht die Prompt-Tokens, Referenzbilder, Bearbeitungen und Hochskalierungen, die die meisten echten Arbeitsabläufe hinzufügen. Wenn Sie für jedes brauchbare Bild drei Versuche brauchen, multiplizieren Sie mit drei.
  • Chat-Apps (ChatGPT Plus, Google AI Pro) bündeln Bilder in einem allgemeinen Nutzungslimit und veröffentlichen keine Bildanzahl, daher lassen sie sich auf dieser Skala nicht einordnen.