Coding · pricing

Clears AI pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Choose Clears if your engineering team wants AI coding agents orchestrated from Jira or board tickets all the way to reviewed pull requests, with a shared context layer and MCP access from the terminal.

Starting price
$89 (Pro)
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro$89.00

Clears AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pro
Web
$89 per user per month Monthly Growing teams Up to 5 users Not stated
Enterprise
Web
Custom pricing Custom Large R&D organizations Unlimited team members Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No permanent free tier.

Free trial, no credit card; length not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.

Clears AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Clears AI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Clears AI pricing page as we saw it. clears.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No permanent free tier.

Free trial, no credit card; length not stated.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pro Web

$89 per user per month source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Billing period not stated

For: Growing teams

Limits

  • Up to 5 users

Includes

  • Autonomous task orchestration
  • Jira, GitHub/GitLab/Bitbucket, Slack integrations
2 more
  • Shared workspace
  • Slack support

Enterprise Web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Large R&D organizations

Limits

  • Unlimited team members

Includes

  • Custom workflows
  • Dedicated customer engineer
2 more
  • Priority support with SLA
  • Deploy in your own VPC

How much Clears AI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,068 and $1,068 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Clears AI FAQ

How much does Clears cost?

Pro is $89 per user per month for up to 5 users; Enterprise is custom. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, with full access and no credit card; its length is not stated. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Clears AI