Clears AI pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free
Elige Clears si tu equipo de ingeniería quiere agentes de programación con IA orquestados desde tickets de Jira o de un tablero hasta pull requests revisados, con una capa de contexto compartida y acceso MCP desde la terminal.
Starting price
$89 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro$89.00
Clears AI plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Pro Web
$89 per user per month
Monthly
Growing teams
Up to 5 users
Not stated
Enterprise Web
Precio personalizado
Custom
Large R&D organizations
Unlimited team members
Not stated
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Sin nivel gratuito permanente.
Prueba gratuita, sin tarjeta de crédito; la duración no se indica.
Extra costs and taxes
No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.
Precios y límites de uso de Clears AI
Precios revisados el Sep 29, 2026 en la página oficial de precios de EE. UU. Precios oficiales ↗ Los precios y los límites cambian con frecuencia.
Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 11 days ago: no changes detected.
La página oficial de precios de Clears AI tal como la vimos. clears.ai, capturado Oct 1, 2026
Condiciones de acceso gratis y prueba
Sin nivel gratuito permanente.
Prueba gratuita, sin tarjeta de crédito; la duración no se indica.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,068 and $1,068 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.