Productivity & writing · pricing

clariBI pricing in 2026: Free, Lite, Starter, Professional and Enterprise explained

clariBI works for founders and small teams without a data analyst who want questions answered across Stripe, ad and CRM data, starting with a no-card 14-day trial.

Starting price
$19/mo (Lite)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Enterprise$999.00
Professional$199.00
Starter$99.00
Lite$19.00

clariBI pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

clariBI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
clariBI plans as listed on its pricing page. claribi.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
clariBI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the clariBI pricing page. claribi.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
clariBI homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
clariBI homepage. claribi.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

clariBI plans and what they include

clariBI splits its plans around one line: AI. Free (no time limit, 1 user, 3 data sources, 1 GB) and Lite ($19 per month, 5 data sources, 2 GB) include auto-generated or self-built dashboards but no AI credits. Plain-English questions, AI reports and forecasting begin at Starter, $99 per month with 3 users, 500 AI credits a month, 10 sources and 5 GB.

Professional is $199 per month for 15 users, 1,500 AI credits, 50 sources and 10 GB, and it is where team workspaces, scheduled reports, the REST API and share links appear. Enterprise is $999 per month for 100 users, 5,000 AI credits, 100 sources, 100 GB, SSO (SAML/OIDC) and audit log export. Yearly billing is listed at $190, $990, $1,990 and $9,990 for Lite through Enterprise. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

clariBI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Basic dashboards 1 user; 3 data sources; 1 GB storage Not stated
Lite
web
$19/mo Monthly Manual dashboard builders 5 data sources; 2 GB storage Not stated
Starter
web
$99/mo Monthly Founders and small teams 3 users; 500 AI credits/month; 10 sources, 5 GB Not stated
Professional
web
$199/mo Monthly Teams and agencies 15 users; 1,500 AI credits/month; 50 sources, 10 GB Included
Enterprise
web
$999/mo Monthly Large organizations 100 users; 5,000 AI credits/month; 100 sources, 100 GB Included

Which clariBI plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want dashboards built from your data without payingFreeNo time limit, 1 user, 3 data sources and 1 GB, with auto-generated dashboards and goals, but no AI.
you build your own dashboards and need a few more sourcesLite, $19/mo5 data sources, 2 GB, templates and self-built dashboards; still no AI credits.
you want to ask questions in plain English and get forecastsStarter, $99/moThe first tier with AI: 500 credits a month, AI reports and forecasting for 3 users.
you need shared workspaces, scheduled reports or API accessProfessional, $199/mo15 users, 1,500 AI credits, team workspaces, scheduled reports, REST API and share links.
you need SSO and audit exports at larger scaleEnterprise, $999/mo100 users, 5,000 AI credits, SSO (SAML/OIDC), audit log export and higher limits.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, no time limit, no AI.

14 days, no card, 50 AI credits, 3 sources, 1 GB; then moves to Free.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra storage, users, sources, OCR pages and AI credits as one-time or recurring packs.

Not stated; prices in USD.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra storage, users, sources, OCR pages and AI credits are sold as one-time or recurring packs.
  • The AI jump is large: Lite is $19 per month with no AI, Starter is $99.
  • Downgrades do not refund the current period.
  • Taxes are not stated; prices are in USD.

clariBI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan, no time limit, no AI.

14 days, no card, 50 AI credits, 3 sources, 1 GB; then moves to Free.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Basic dashboards

Limits

  • 1 user
  • 3 data sources
1 more
  • 1 GB storage

Includes

  • Auto-generated dashboards
  • Goals
1 more
  • No AI

Lite web

$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$190/year ($15.83/month)

For: Manual dashboard builders

Limits

  • 5 data sources
  • 2 GB storage

Includes

  • Self-built dashboards
  • Templates
1 more
  • No AI

Starter web

$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$990/year ($82.50/month)

For: Founders and small teams

Limits

  • 3 users
  • 500 AI credits/month
1 more
  • 10 sources, 5 GB

Includes

  • Plain-English questions
  • AI reports
1 more
  • Forecasting

Professional web

$199/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$1,990/year ($165.83/month)

For: Teams and agencies

Limits

  • 15 users
  • 1,500 AI credits/month
1 more
  • 50 sources, 10 GB

Includes

  • Team workspaces
  • Scheduled reports
2 more
  • REST API
  • Share links

API included

Enterprise web

$999/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

$9,990/year ($832.50/month)

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • 100 users
  • 5,000 AI credits/month
1 more
  • 100 sources, 100 GB

Includes

  • SSO (SAML/OIDC)
  • Audit log export
1 more
  • Higher limits

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra storage, users, sources, OCR pages and AI credits as one-time or recurring packs.

Not stated; prices in USD.

How much clariBI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $11,988 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

clariBI FAQ

What happens when the trial ends?

Your account moves to Free; data and dashboards stay but AI features stop until you pick a paid plan. source (opens in a new tab)

How do AI credits work?

Each AI call costs at least 1 credit, more for longer work; a forecast costs 1 to 10; credits reset monthly. source (opens in a new tab)

What do Free and Lite include?

Both work without AI; Free has 3 sources, Lite adds self-built dashboards and 5 sources. source (opens in a new tab)

Is yearly billing cheaper?

Yes, yearly costs ten times monthly, so two months are free. source (opens in a new tab)

Which plans have the REST API?

Professional and Enterprise. source (opens in a new tab)

Does clariBI have a free plan?

Yes. Free has no time limit and includes 1 user, 3 data sources and 1 GB of storage, but no AI.

Is there a clariBI free trial?

Yes: 14 days with no card, 50 AI credits, 3 sources and 1 GB. It then moves to the Free plan.

Which clariBI plan first includes AI?

Starter at $99 per month, with 500 AI credits a month, plain-English questions, AI reports and forecasting.

More about clariBI