Free Trial web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Trial
For: Testing before buying
Limits
- 100 conversations
- 1 AI agent, 1 live chat seat
1 more
- 250 MB storage
Includes
- 1 integrated task
- Live agent transfer
1 more
- 90+ languages
Productivity & writing · pricing
Chattitude suits small businesses that want a website AI agent for support or lead qualification and can budget $99 to $799 per month for 100 to 1,000 conversations.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Chattitude plans are defined by monthly conversations. The Free Trial lasts two weeks with no credit card and 100 conversations, 1 AI agent and 250 MB storage. Starter is $99 per month for 100 conversations, 1 AI agent, 1 live chat seat and 1 integrated task. Pro is $299 per month for 300 conversations, 5 AI agents, 5 seats and 5 AI workflows. Ultimate is $799 per month for 1,000 conversations, unlimited agents and seats, and 10 workflows.
Annual commitment prices are shown at 25 percent off: $74, $224 and $599 per month respectively. Overage is $0.75 per conversation on Starter and Pro and $0.65 on Ultimate. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial web |
Free | Trial | Testing before buying | 100 conversations; 1 AI agent, 1 live chat seat; 250 MB storage | Not stated |
| Starter web |
$99/mo | Monthly | Small teams with low volume | 100 monthly conversations, $0.75 overage; 1 AI agent (2 on annual), 1 live chat seat; 250 MB storage | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$299/mo | Monthly | Growing support teams | 300 monthly conversations, $0.75 overage; 5 AI agents, 5 live chat seats; 500 MB storage | Not stated |
| Ultimate web |
$799/mo | Monthly | High-volume service desks | 1,000 monthly conversations, $0.65 overage; Unlimited AI agents and seats; 500 MB storage | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to test an agent on your site first | Free Trial | Two weeks, no card, 100 conversations; the subscription FAQ mentions a freemium version afterwards. |
| you have low chat volume and one use case | Starter, $99/mo | 100 conversations, 1 AI agent, 1 live chat seat and 1 integrated task such as updating a CRM. |
| you need several agents and workflows | Pro, $299/mo | 300 conversations, 5 AI agents, 5 seats, 5 integrated tasks and channel and application integration. |
| you handle high volume with a bigger team | Ultimate, $799/mo | 1,000 conversations with unlimited agents and seats, plus the lowest overage rate. |
Freemium version after the trial or cancellation, per the subscription FAQ.
Two weeks free, no credit card required.
Overage per conversation: $0.75 on Starter and Pro, $0.65 on Ultimate.
Not stated.
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Freemium version after the trial or cancellation, per the subscription FAQ.
Two weeks free, no credit card required.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Trial
For: Testing before buying
Limits
Includes
$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Annual commitment price shown: $74 per month (25 percent discount)
For: Small teams with low volume
Limits
Includes
$299/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Annual commitment price shown: $224 per month (25 percent discount)
For: Growing support teams
Limits
Includes
$799/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Annual commitment price shown: $599 per month (25 percent discount)
For: High-volume service desks
Limits
Includes
Overage per conversation: $0.75 on Starter and Pro, $0.65 on Ultimate.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,188 and $9,588 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Starter is $99, Pro $299 and Ultimate $799 per month; annual commitment lowers them to $74, $224 and $599 per month (25% off). source (opens in a new tab)
The pricing FAQ says a conversation starts when a human responds to your chatbot agent at least once. source (opens in a new tab)
$0.75 per extra conversation on Starter and Pro and $0.65 on Ultimate. source (opens in a new tab)
You can buy a subscription or continue with a scaled-down freemium version, per the subscription FAQ. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, monthly plans can be cancelled and you keep access until the month ends, then the account drops to freemium. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, two weeks free with no credit card required. The plans table caps the trial at 100 conversations.
$99 per month, or $74 per month with an annual commitment.
Extra conversations are billed at $0.75 each on Starter and Pro, and $0.65 each on Ultimate.
compare>