Productivity & writing · pricing

Boast Image pricing in 2026: Free, Solo, Team and Business explained

Choose Boast Image if clients must review designs, live pages or PDFs without creating accounts, and you want unlimited external reviewers on paid plans.

Starting price
$9.95/mo (Solo)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$39.95
Team$19.95
Solo$9.95

Boast Image plans and what they include

Boast Image is built so clients can review designs, live pages or PDFs without creating accounts. Free gives 1 project, 5 items per project, 3 external collaborators and 20 annotations per item, with a list view, browser extension and 5GB of storage. Solo is $9.95 per month ($119.40 per year) with 5 projects, 20GB of storage and 1 team member, adding unlimited items and collaborators, version control and a Kanban view.

Team is $19.95 per user per month ($239.40 per user per year) with unlimited projects, project-level permissions, 50GB of storage and your own logo. Business is $39.95 per user per month ($479.40 per user per year) with unlimited storage, white-label branding, audit logs, a custom SLA and a dedicated success manager. A 14-day full-access trial needs no card and downgrades to Free automatically. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Boast Image plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly
annual commitment
One project 1 project; 5 items per project; 3 external collaborators No
Solo
web
$9.95/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Freelancers 5 projects; 20GB storage; 1 team member No
Team
web
$19.95/mo per user per month Monthly
annual commitment
Small teams and agencies 50GB storage No
Business
web
$39.95/mo per user per month Monthly
annual commitment
Larger organizations Unlimited storage No

Which Boast Image plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have a single client project to reviewFree1 project, 5 items, 3 external collaborators and 20 annotations per item, with 5GB of storage.
you are a freelancer with several clientsSolo, $9.95/mo5 projects, unlimited items and collaborators, version control, a Kanban view and 20GB of storage.
a small team or agency shares reviewsTeam, $19.95 per user per monthUnlimited projects, project-level permissions, 50GB of storage and your own logo.
you need white-label branding and audit logsBusiness, $39.95 per user per monthUnlimited storage, white-label branding, audit logs, a custom SLA and a dedicated success manager.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan

14-day full access, no card, auto-downgrades to Free

Extra costs and taxes

None stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Team and Business are priced per user, so cost grows with headcount.
  • Only Solo is single-user; extra team members require the Team plan.
  • Version control and Kanban view are paid-only.
  • Taxes are not stated, and no other extra charges are listed.

Boast Image pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Boast Image pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Boast Image pricing page as we saw it. boastimage.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan

14-day full access, no card, auto-downgrades to Free

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: One project

Limits

  • 1 project
  • 5 items per project
2 more
  • 3 external collaborators
  • 20 annotations per item

Includes

  • List view
  • Browser extension
1 more
  • 5GB storage

No API

Solo web

$9.95/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

$119.40 per year

For: Freelancers

Limits

  • 5 projects
  • 20GB storage
1 more
  • 1 team member

Includes

  • Unlimited items and collaborators
  • Version control
1 more
  • Kanban view

No API

Team web

$19.95/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

$239.40 per user per year

For: Small teams and agencies

Limits

  • 50GB storage

Includes

  • Unlimited projects
  • Project-level permissions
1 more
  • Add your logo

No API

Business web

$39.95/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

$479.40 per user per year

For: Larger organizations

Limits

  • Unlimited storage

Includes

  • White-label branding
  • Audit logs
2 more
  • Custom SLA
  • Dedicated success manager

No API

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

None stated

Not stated

How much Boast Image costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $119 and $479 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Boast Image FAQ

How many reviewers can I invite?

3 external collaborators per project on Free; unlimited on paid plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a trial?

Yes, 14 days of full access with no card, then it downgrades to Free. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I change plans?

Yes, anytime with proration. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Boast Image free?

Yes. The Free plan allows 1 project, 5 items per project and 20 annotations per item.

Do my clients need an account to give feedback?

Boast Image is built for reviewers without accounts. Free allows 3 external collaborators; paid plans list unlimited ones.

Does Boast Image have a free trial?

A 14-day full-access trial needs no card and downgrades to Free automatically.

What does yearly billing cost on Boast Image?

Solo is $119.40 per year, Team $239.40 per user per year and Business $479.40 per user per year.

More about Boast Image