Online design platform with templates and AI tools for graphics, presentations, social posts and video.
Free stops at: 1.6M+ templates
Free · paid from $144/yr US · checked Sep 29
Image generation · alternatives
Augmenta3D is a done-for-you service, which is both its point and its limit. There is no public pricing and costs are discussed on a demo call. It is not self-serve, since you book a demo and send photos, each product takes roughly 5-7 days, and it is positioned for furniture stores specifically, so a large catalog takes weeks.
The three listed alternatives are self-serve image and design tools, not 3D or AR builders. Canva has Pro at $144 per person per year, with templates, premium stock content and print-ready CMYK export; monthly billing is offered but its USD price was not captured. Adobe Firefly generates and edits images, video and audio and is built into Creative Cloud apps; its starting price is not stated in our data. Leonardo.Ai lists Essential at $12 per month and a free daily token plan, plus private generations on paid tiers. All three have a free option.
"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.
Taken from the documented limitations in our Augmenta3D profile.
| Tool | Starting price | Free tier | Platforms | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Augmenta3D (this page) | Not published | No | Web | It is a done-for-you service with no public pricing; costs are given on a demo call and each product takes about 5-7 days. |
| Canva | $144/yr (Pro) | Yes | Web | AI tools draw from a shared allowance that is capped; more usage needs the AI Pass add-on. |
| Adobe Firefly | Not published | Yes | Web, Desktop, Mobile, API | Video, audio, translation and partner-model outputs all draw from a monthly generative-credit pool that does not roll over, and USD prices were not visible from our region. |
| Leonardo.Ai | $12 (Essential) | Yes | Web, Mobile, API | Free plan generations are public and all usage is capped by token allowances. |
| Alternative | Pick it when | Starting price | Watch out for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Canva |
$144/yr (Pro) | ||
| Adobe Firefly |
Not published | ||
| Leonardo.Ai |
$12 (Essential) |
Online design platform with templates and AI tools for graphics, presentations, social posts and video.
Free stops at: 1.6M+ templates
Free · paid from $144/yr US · checked Sep 29
Adobe's generative AI app for creating and editing images, video and audio, also built into Creative Cloud apps.
Free stops at: Free daily generations across image, video and audio; limits refresh every day (vendor wording)
Verified adobe.com (opens Adobe Firefly website in a new tab)
Free · paid from $9.99/mo US · checked Sep 28
AI image, video and design generator with a free daily token plan, paid tiers, team plans and a pay-as-you-go API.
Free stops at: 150 tokens per day
Verified leonardo.ai (opens Leonardo.Ai website in a new tab)
Free · paid from $12/mo US · checked Sep 29
AI tool that designs a brand mascot and animates it into transparent, dev-ready assets in under ten minutes.
Watch out: It only does mascots and characters, and every image and second of animation spends monthly credits.
Verified ziggle.art (opens ziggle.art (Mascot Animator) website in a new tab)
From 20 US · checked Sep 29
AI font generator that creates installable fonts from a prompt or image, in 60 languages.
Free stops at: 100 glyphs across all languages, No font downloads
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Google Labs experiment that creates images from image prompts (subject, scene, style) using Gemini and Imagen 3; URL now redirects to Google Flow.
Free stops at: Unknown
Verified labs.google (opens Whisk (Google Labs) website in a new tab)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI rendering suite that turns 3D architectural models into photoreal renders, flythrough videos and enhanced images.
Free stops at: 3 free renders on sign-up.
Free · paid from $19/mo US · checked Sep 29
AI render enhancer and upscaler for architectural visualization images.
Watch out: Prices are shown in EUR rather than USD, credits scale with output resolution, and the Basic plan enhances on…
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI logo maker where design is free and you pay once to download, plus brand kits, a site builder and AI credits.
Watch out: Lite gives only a 1000px image without a transparent background.
Verified turbologo.com (opens Turbologo website in a new tab)
From $19.99 US · checked Oct 11
No public pricing, a demo-and-photos process, about 5-7 days per product, and a focus on furniture stores.
Leonardo.Ai Essential at $12 per month and Canva Pro at $144 per person per year. Adobe Firefly's price is not stated.
Not stated in our verified data. They are listed as design and image generation tools.
Canva, Adobe Firefly and Leonardo.Ai are each marked as having a free option.
compare>