Coding · pricing

AISafe Labs pricing in 2026: Basic, Pro and Enterprise explained

Best for startups and security teams needing affordable, audit-ready penetration tests and continuous source code security scanning without expensive human testers.

Starting price
$40 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Pro$40.00

AISafe Labs plans and what they include

AISafe Labs splits automated scanning from AI-driven testing. Basic is free forever with no credit card and covers dependency scanning, SAST, AI SAST, secrets detection, license risk, outdated software and IaC scanning. Source code audit testing is limited to a single project, and there are no pentests, PR security review or continuous monitoring.

Pro costs $40 per month, billed monthly, and adds black-box and white-box pentests, source code audits, PR security review, Jira and Linear sync, and reports. Usage is capped at 40 credits per month. Enterprise is custom-priced with custom credit volumes, self-hosting, team roles and Slack support. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

AISafe Labs plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
Hosted by AISafe Labs
Free Forever Teams starting with automated security scanning and compliance prep; open-source projects Limited functionality; Source code audit testing on single project only; No pentests or PR security review Not stated
Pro
Hosted by AISafe Labs
$40 Monthly Growing teams needing pentests and audit-ready reports; startups preparing for compliance 40 credits per month; Self-serve (no dedicated support); Hosted only (no self-hosting) Not stated
Enterprise
Hosted or Self-hosted
Custom pricing Custom Enterprises with high testing volume, regulated industries, custom workflows, and on-premises requirements Not stated Included

Which AISafe Labs plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want automated dependency, secrets and IaC scanningBasic (free)Scanning is included at no cost, with one source code audit project, but no pentests or PR review.
you need pentests, audits and reports for your own appsPro, $40/moUnlocks black-box and white-box pentests and PR security review, within 40 credits per month and community Discord support.
you need more credits, self-hosting or team rolesEnterprise (custom)Adds custom credit volumes, dedicated onboarding, your own LLM API key, Slack priority support and team permissions.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Basic plan is free forever with no credit card required. Limited functionality includes automated scanning (dependency, SAST, secrets, license, IaC) and single-project source audit testing.

No explicit trial; free plan serves as trial. Pro plan can be cancelled any time if on monthly commitment, or at end of annual term if on annual commitment.

Extra costs and taxes

No pro-rata refunds on cancellation. AISafe for Open Source, Startups, and Critical Infrastructure may offer free or reduced access (contact required).

Not mentioned

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pro is capped at 40 credits per month, so large or complex apps may need Enterprise.
  • No pro-rata refunds on cancellation.
  • Pro has no dedicated support; it is limited to community Discord.
  • Self-hosting is Enterprise-only and has no published price.
  • Free or reduced access for Open Source, Startups and Critical Infrastructure may exist, but you have to contact AISafe.

AISafe Labs pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 12 days ago: no changes detected.

AISafe Labs pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official AISafe Labs pricing page as we saw it. aisafe.io, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Basic plan is free forever with no credit card required. Limited functionality includes automated scanning (dependency, SAST, secrets, license, IaC) and single-project source audit testing.

No explicit trial; free plan serves as trial. Pro plan can be cancelled any time if on monthly commitment, or at end of annual term if on annual commitment.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic Hosted by AISafe Labs

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Forever

For: Teams starting with automated security scanning and compliance prep; open-source projects

Limits

  • Limited functionality
  • Source code audit testing on single project only
2 more
  • No pentests or PR security review
  • No continuous monitoring

Includes

  • Dependency Scanning
  • SAST (Static Application Security Testing)
5 more
  • AI SAST
  • Secrets Detection
  • License Risk analysis
  • Outdated Software detection
  • IaC (Infrastructure as Code) scanning

Pro Hosted by AISafe Labs

$40 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Annual option available (not detailed in pricing page)

For: Growing teams needing pentests and audit-ready reports; startups preparing for compliance

Limits

  • 40 credits per month
  • Self-serve (no dedicated support)
2 more
  • Hosted only (no self-hosting)
  • No advanced team roles

Includes

  • Everything in Basic, plus:
  • Black-box Pentests
8 more
  • White-box Pentests
  • Source Code Audits (unlimited)
  • PR Security Review
  • Sync issues to Jira, Linear, and more
  • Reports and Analytics
  • Fuzzing REST APIs
  • Custom Rules
  • Black-box continuous monitoring

Enterprise Hosted or Self-hosted

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

Custom pricing; contact sales

For: Enterprises with high testing volume, regulated industries, custom workflows, and on-premises requirements

Includes

  • Everything in Pro, plus:
  • Custom credit volumes and usage terms
8 more
  • Dedicated support and onboarding
  • Use your own LLM API key for custom models
  • Priority Support in Slack
  • Team roles and permissions
  • Custom integrations and reporting workflows
  • Procurement, invoicing, and security review support
  • Self-hosted deployment option
  • On-premises or air-gapped deployment

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

No pro-rata refunds on cancellation. AISafe for Open Source, Startups, and Critical Infrastructure may offer free or reduced access (contact required).

Not mentioned

How much AISafe Labs costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $480 and $480 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

AISafe Labs FAQ

What's included in the AISafe free plan?

Basic plan includes Dependency Scanning, SAST, AI SAST, Secrets Detection, License Risk, Outdated Software, and IaC scanning. You can also test source code audits on a single project. No credit card required. source (opens in a new tab)

Can we start using AISafe before committing to a larger plan?

Yes. Teams can start with the free plan, validate how AISafe fits their workflow, and upgrade only when they need more assessment capacity or deeper support. source (opens in a new tab)

Does the Pro plan include support?

The Pro plan is self-serve with no dedicated support. Community help is available in the Discord server. Dedicated support is available only in the Enterprise plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Is AISafe secure? Where is my data stored?

Yes. All data, including source code, findings, and secrets, is stored encrypted. For hosted plans, data is stored on secure cloud infrastructure. For self-hosted plans (Enterprise), data stays wherever you decide to deploy AISafe. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I cancel my Pro plan subscription?

Yes. If on a monthly commitment, you can cancel anytime and the subscription ends at the close of your current billing cycle. If on annual commitment, cancellation takes effect at the end of the annual term. AISafe does not offer pro-rata refunds. source (opens in a new tab)

Does AISafe Labs have a free plan?

Yes. Basic is free forever with no credit card. It covers automated scanning and source code audit testing on a single project, but no pentests.

How much is AISafe Labs Pro?

$40 per month, billed monthly, with 40 credits per month. An annual option exists but is not detailed on the pricing page.

Can I cancel AISafe Labs Pro?

Yes, at any time on a monthly commitment, or at the end of the term on an annual one. There are no pro-rata refunds.

More about AISafe Labs