No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Productivity & writing · alternatives
Aident Loadout's main problem is that its costs are hard to see. Pricing loads dynamically and was not readable in the fetched page, so Pay-as-you-go, Pro and Team prices are not stated in our verified data. It runs on a credit balance rather than flat pricing, needs an account, and the Playbook Editor is described as early beta. One-time Credit Boosts add usage without changing the plan. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Zapier gives clear numbers: Professional is $19.99 a month for 750 tasks and a free plan exists. Make starts at Core, $9 a month for 10k credits, and is the visual workflow builder. n8n is for technical teams building AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted, with a free option but no stated starting price. Pick one of these if a published monthly price matters more to you than Aident's playbook approach.
"Better suited" below is based on documented features and pricing from our verified profiles, not on a head-to-head test. Prices are USD as published by each vendor.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
Taken from the documented limitations in our Aident Loadout (Aident AI) profile.
| Tool | Starting price | Free tier | Platforms | Main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aident Loadout (Aident AI) (this page) | Not published | No | Web, API | Pricing is not readable from the fetched page, so plan costs must be confirmed on the live pricing page. |
| Zapier | $19.99/mo (Professional) | Yes | Web, API | Free plan limited to two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month; AI agents and chatbots require separate purchases. |
| Make | $9/mo (Core) | Yes | Web, API | Every module action consumes a credit, so complex scenarios use credits quickly |
| n8n | Not published | Yes | Web, API | Cloud plans capped by monthly executions (e.g. 2.5K on Starter); Business plan self-hosted only. |
No-code automation platform connecting 9,000+ apps via Zaps, with AI agents, chatbots, tables, forms and an MCP server.
Free stops at: 100 tasks per month, Two-step Zaps only
Free · paid from $19.99/mo US · checked Sep 29
Visual no-code platform for building automated workflows and AI agents that connect thousands of apps.
Free stops at: 1,000 credits/month, 2 active scenarios
Free · paid from $9/mo US · checked Sep 29
Workflow automation platform for technical teams to build AI agents and integrations, cloud-hosted or self-hosted.
Free stops at: Unlimited workflow executions, Unlimited concurrent executions (depends on server hardware)
Pricing US price unconfirmed
Online AI resume builder with one-click job tailoring, ATS checker, cover letters, job tracker and interview prep.
Watch out: No lasting free plan: downloads need Pro after 7 days, and USD prices were not confirmed.
From ≈$16–$25/mo US · checked Oct 11
AI resume builder with ATS-focused templates, Rezi Score, keyword targeting, cover letters and AI interview practice.
Free stops at: 1 resume, 1 AI interview
Free · paid from $29/mo US · checked Oct 11
Job search platform with an AI resume builder, keyword matching, job tracker and Chrome extension.
Free stops at: 10 AI bullet credits, 2 AI summary and 2 cover letter credits
Free · paid from $13/wk US · checked Oct 11
AI voice agents for insurance and healthcare outreach in India, handling lead qualification, booking, renewals and claims calls.
Watch out: There is no public pricing, so you must book a demo to learn what it costs.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
AI no-code builder for business apps, databases, workflows and forms, with unlimited users on every plan.
Free stops at: 50 credits/mo, 10 messages/day, 5,000 records
Free · paid from $20/mo US · checked Sep 29
Open-source enterprise agent platform combining a model gateway, knowledge assets, workflows and natural-language database queries.
Free stops at: Self-hosting from the public GitHub repository; license terms are in the ZGI Community License.
Pricing US price unconfirmed
Zapier, Make and n8n each list a free option. Aident's own free access is not stated in our data.
Plan prices could not be read, usage uses a credit balance, an account is required and the Playbook Editor is early beta.
Zapier Professional is $19.99 a month, Make Core is $9 a month, and n8n's starting price is not stated.
Not in our data. It lists Pay-as-you-go, Pro and Team without amounts.
compare>