Video · pricing

Vibeknow pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Vibeknow suits creators, educators and marketing teams who already have written material and want it turned into a narrated explainer video in about three minutes, starting free.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Vibeknow plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying one video No monthly fast-generation credits, no daily bonus credits; Watermark, limited downloads; Documents or links up to 50 MB Not stated
Plus
web
See official pricing Monthly Occasional video makers 100 bonus credits per day; One active generation at a time Not stated
Pro
web
See official pricing Monthly Regular publishers (most popular) 200 bonus credits per day; Faster generation speed Not stated
Max
web
See official pricing Monthly High-volume producers 500 bonus credits per day; Fastest generation speed Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, no credit card.

Extra costs and taxes

Booster Packs available to top up credits; prices did not render.

Not stated.

Vibeknow pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vibeknow pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the video AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Vibeknow pricing page as we saw it. vibeknow.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan, no credit card.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying one video

Limits

  • No monthly fast-generation credits, no daily bonus credits
  • Watermark, limited downloads
1 more
  • Documents or links up to 50 MB

Includes

  • Official AI voices
  • Background music

Plus web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Monthly and yearly toggle shown; dollar amounts not visible

For: Occasional video makers

Limits

  • 100 bonus credits per day
  • One active generation at a time

Includes

  • No watermark
  • Fast generation speed
1 more
  • Official AI voices

Pro web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Monthly and yearly toggle shown; dollar amounts not visible

For: Regular publishers (most popular)

Limits

  • 200 bonus credits per day
  • Faster generation speed

Includes

  • No watermark
  • Custom voice personalization
1 more
  • Unlimited concurrent generations

Max web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Monthly and yearly toggle shown; dollar amounts not visible

For: High-volume producers

Limits

  • 500 bonus credits per day
  • Fastest generation speed

Includes

  • No watermark
  • Custom voice personalization
1 more
  • Unlimited concurrent generations

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Booster Packs available to top up credits; prices did not render.

Not stated.

Vibeknow FAQ

Is Vibeknow free?

Yes, the Free plan needs no card but adds a watermark, limits downloads and gives no fast-generation credits. source (opens in a new tab)

How big can my input be?

Documents or URLs up to 50 MB on every plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Which plan has custom voices?

Pro and Max include custom voice personalization; Plus and Free use official AI voices. source (opens in a new tab)

How much do Plus, Pro and Max cost?

Prices were not visible on the fetched pricing page, which shows daily bonus credits of 100, 200 and 500 respectively. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Vibeknow