Image generation · pricing

Vaethat pricing in 2026: Basic, Professional, Business and Enterprise explained

Vaethat suits architects and 3D visualization studios who want a preset-based AI upscaler and enhancer for archviz renders, with batch workspaces, region enhancement and layered .psd export.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Vaethat pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Vaethat pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Vaethat plans as listed on its pricing page. vaethat.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Vaethat pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Vaethat pricing page. vaethat.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Vaethat homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Vaethat homepage. vaethat.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Vaethat plans and what they include

Vaethat has no free plan and no free trial. Basic starts at EUR 12 per month with 200 credits, enhancing 1 image at a time up to 4K, with unused credits rolling over up to 400. Professional gives 500 credits per month, 4 images at a time, up to 64 megapixels, premium support and rollover up to 1,000 credits.

Business gives 1000 credits per month with dedicated support and rollover up to 2,000 credits. Enterprise has a custom credit allocation. Prices for Professional and Business are not stated in our verified data. Prices exclude VAT. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Vaethat plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
See official pricing Monthly Freelancers and small studios 200 credits per month; Enhance 1 image at a time; Resolution up to 4K Not stated
Professional
web
See official pricing Monthly Professionals needing efficiency (recommended) 500 credits per month; Enhance 4 images at a time; Up to 64 megapixels Not stated
Business
web
See official pricing Monthly High-volume studios 1000 credits per month Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing — Large organizations Custom credit allocation Not stated

Which Vaethat plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you enhance images one at a timeBasic, EUR 12/mo200 credits per month, resolution up to 4K and rollover up to 400.
you enhance in batches of 4Professional (price not stated)500 credits per month, up to 64 megapixels and faster priority processing.
you need dedicated supportBusiness (price not stated)1000 credits per month and rollover up to 2,000 credits.
you need custom allocationEnterprise (custom)Custom credit allocation and flexible concurrent processing.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan.

No free trial; Basic starts at EUR 12 per month.

Extra costs and taxes

Credits per image = ceil(sqrt(width x height) / 500), so larger outputs cost more.

Prices exclude VAT.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Prices are shown in EUR and exclude VAT.
  • Credits per image = ceil(sqrt(width x height) / 500), so larger outputs cost more.
  • Basic enhances 1 image at a time.

Vaethat pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan.

No free trial; Basic starts at EUR 12 per month.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

EUR 12/month. Priced in EUR excluding VAT; no USD price.

For: Freelancers and small studios

Limits

  • 200 credits per month
  • Enhance 1 image at a time
1 more
  • Resolution up to 4K

Includes

  • All enhancement features
  • PNG, JPG and WEBP formats
1 more
  • Unused credits roll over (up to 400)

Professional web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

EUR 29/month. Priced in EUR excluding VAT; no USD price.

For: Professionals needing efficiency (recommended)

Limits

  • 500 credits per month
  • Enhance 4 images at a time
1 more
  • Up to 64 megapixels

Includes

  • Premium support
  • Faster priority processing
1 more
  • Rollover up to 1,000 credits

Business web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

EUR 49/month. Priced in EUR excluding VAT; no USD price.

For: High-volume studios

Limits

  • 1000 credits per month

Includes

  • Dedicated support
  • Rollover up to 2,000 credits

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • Custom credit allocation

Includes

  • Flexible concurrent processing
  • Tailored to your studio

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credits per image = ceil(sqrt(width x height) / 500), so larger outputs cost more.

Prices exclude VAT.

Vaethat FAQ

Does Vaethat have a free trial?

No. Basic starts at EUR 12 a month for 200 credits up to 4K. source (opens in a new tab)

Do unused Vaethat credits roll over?

Yes, with caps per plan: Basic up to 400, Professional 1,000, Business 2,000. source (opens in a new tab)

What file formats does Vaethat support?

PNG, JPG and WEBP on all plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Vaethat have a free plan?

No. There is no free plan and no free trial.

How much does Vaethat cost?

Basic starts at EUR 12 per month. Other prices are not stated in our verified data.

How are credits used?

Credits per image = ceil(sqrt(width x height) / 500), so larger outputs cost more.

Do unused credits roll over?

Yes, up to 400 on Basic, 1,000 on Professional and 2,000 on Business.

More about Vaethat