Productivity & writing · pricing

Trilo pricing in 2026: Solo, Teams and Ultra explained

Trilo suits solo founders and small teams who want docs, tasks, calendar, chat and autonomous AI coworkers in one workspace, with a 14-day free trial on all plans and Solo from $25/month.

Starting price
$25/mo (Solo)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Ultra$250.00
Teams$120.00
Solo$25.00

Trilo plans and what they include

Trilo has no free plan beyond a 14-day free trial on all plans, and the product is labelled beta. Solo costs $25 per month, or $237 per year (saving $63), for 1 workspace member and a single guest workspace. Teams costs $120 per month, billed monthly, for 10 workspace members.

Ultra costs $250 per month, billed monthly, with unlimited team workspace members and 20x the AI usage. Extra costs are none listed. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Trilo plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Solo
web
$25/mo Monthly Individual entrepreneurs 1 workspace member; Single guest workspace Not stated
Teams
web
$120/mo Monthly Growing teams that need collaboration 10 workspace members; More AI usage than Solo Not stated
Ultra
web
$250/mo Monthly Teams that do not want to think about usage Unlimited team workspace members; 20x the AI usage Not stated

Which Trilo plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a solo founderSolo, $25/mo1 workspace member with unlimited guests and unlimited AI coworkers.
you have a small teamTeams, $120/mo10 workspace members, more AI usage than Solo, advanced features and analytics, priority support.
you have a large team or heavy AI useUltra, $250/moUnlimited workspace members, 20x the AI usage and dedicated support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None beyond the trial.

14-day free trial on all plans.

Extra costs and taxes

None listed.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Solo has a single guest workspace limit.
  • Teams caps at 10 members.
  • Mac app and web only; Windows, Linux, iOS and Android are listed as coming soon.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Trilo pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Trilo pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Trilo pricing page as we saw it. trilo.chat, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

None beyond the trial.

14-day free trial on all plans.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Solo web

$25/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual plan $237 per year, saving $63

For: Individual entrepreneurs

Limits

  • 1 workspace member
  • Single guest workspace

Includes

  • Unlimited guests
  • Unlimited AI coworkers
2 more
  • Core features
  • Email support

Teams web

$120/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Growing teams that need collaboration

Limits

  • 10 workspace members
  • More AI usage than Solo

Includes

  • Everything in Solo
  • Advanced features and analytics
1 more
  • Priority support

Ultra web

$250/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Teams that do not want to think about usage

Limits

  • Unlimited team workspace members
  • 20x the AI usage

Includes

  • Everything in Teams
  • Unlimited guests
2 more
  • Dedicated support
  • Custom integrations

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

None listed.

Not stated.

How much Trilo costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $300 and $3,000 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Trilo FAQ

How much does Trilo cost?

Solo is $25/month (or $237/year), Teams $120/month and Ultra $250/month, all with a 14-day free trial. source (opens in a new tab)

How many people can use each Trilo plan?

Solo includes 1 workspace member, Teams 10, and Ultra unlimited; all plans allow unlimited guests who can view and comment. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Trilo have a free plan?

No. All plans have a 14-day free trial, and there is no free tier beyond it.

How much is Trilo Solo?

$25 per month, or $237 per year, which saves $63.

How many members does Trilo Teams allow?

10 workspace members, at $120 per month billed monthly.

Is Trilo finished?

It is labelled beta, so features and prices may change.

More about Trilo