Productivity & writing · pricing

TikTask pricing in 2026: Free, Premium and Lifetime explained

Choose TikTask if you want an Android app that schedules WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram, SMS and email messages from your phone, free with 5 runs per day or Premium from $7 per month.

Starting price
$7/mo (Premium)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Lifetime$150.00
Premium$7.00

TikTask plans and what they include

TikTask is an Android app with three options. Free costs nothing and allows 5 automation runs per day, contains ads and includes all supported channels and actions, basic scheduling and repeats, Smart Variables and labels. Premium is $7 per month at a promotion price; the regular price is not shown.

Premium gives unlimited daily runs, multiple actions and channels per task, bulk recipient import and no ads. Lifetime is $150 one-time. There is no trial, and prices are in USD with taxes that may apply. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

TikTask plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Light scheduling 5 free automation runs per day; Contains ads Not stated
Premium
web
$7/mo Monthly Heavy automation Promotion price; regular price not shown Not stated
Lifetime
web
$150 one-time One-time Long-term users Not stated Not stated

Which TikTask plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you schedule messages lightlyFree5 automation runs per day, ads, all supported channels and basic scheduling.
you automate heavilyPremium, $7/moUnlimited daily runs, multi-action tasks, bulk recipient import, ad-free. Promotion price.
you want to pay onceLifetime, $150One-time payment; the feature details are not stated beyond the lifetime option.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with no payment.

No trial; free plan.

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated.

Prices in USD, taxes may apply.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Taxes may apply to the USD prices.
  • The $7 Premium price is a promotion; the regular price is not shown.
  • The app is Android only.
  • Reliable running depends on device settings such as battery and accessibility.

TikTask pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with no payment.

No trial; free plan.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Light scheduling

Limits

  • 5 free automation runs per day
  • Contains ads

Includes

  • All supported channels and actions
  • Basic scheduling and repeats
1 more
  • Smart Variables and labels

Premium web

$7/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Heavy automation

Limits

  • Promotion price; regular price not shown

Includes

  • Unlimited daily runs
  • Multiple actions and channels per task
2 more
  • Bulk recipient import
  • Ad-free

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated.

Prices in USD, taxes may apply.

How much TikTask costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $84 and $1,800 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

TikTask FAQ

How much does TikTask cost?

Free; Premium $7.00 per month (promotion price); Lifetime $150 one-time. source (opens in a new tab)

What is the free limit?

5 free automation runs per day. source (opens in a new tab)

Is TikTask free?

Yes, with 5 automation runs per day and ads.

How much is TikTask Premium?

$7 per month at the promotion price shown; the regular price is not shown.

How much is TikTask Lifetime?

$150 one-time.

Does TikTask have a free trial?

No trial; the free plan is the way to try it.

Is TikTask on iPhone?

No, it is Android only and distributed via Google Play.

More about TikTask