Coding · pricing

TaskerArmy pricing in 2026: Free, Builder, Growth, Scale and Enterprise explained

Choose TaskerArmy if you run a Shopify store and want small theme, SEO and performance changes prepared on a staging theme with QA and a preview that you approve before anything goes live.

Starting price
$99 (Builder)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Scale$599.00
Growth$249.00
Builder$99.00

TaskerArmy plans and what they include

TaskerArmy sells Engineering Runs, each a prepared change on a staging theme. Free needs no card: connect one store, run the full audit and use 1 Run on an eligible first fix. Builder is $99 per store plan for 10 Runs a month on 1 store. Growth is $249 for 30 Runs a month and up to 3 stores, with shared store history and team access. Scale is $599 for 100 Runs a month and up to 10 stores, with team roles and priority support.

Enterprise is custom-priced for more than 10 stores and is sales-led, with no automatic checkout. If you run out of Runs, one-time Run Packs are sold through Shopify: 5 Runs for $59, 20 Runs for $199 and 50 Runs for $399, none of them subscriptions. Paid plans are billed via Shopify Billing on a recurring 30-day interval. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

TaskerArmy plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Shopify app
Free One-time Trying TaskerArmy on a real store 1 Engineering Run; 1 connected store Not stated
Builder
Shopify app
$99 Every 30 days One store with a few improvements per month 10 Engineering Runs per month; 1 connected store Not stated
Growth
Shopify app
$249 Every 30 days Teams with a continuous improvement backlog 30 Engineering Runs per month; Up to 3 connected stores Not stated
Scale
Shopify app
$599 Every 30 days Several stores with weekly engineering work 100 Engineering Runs per month; Up to 10 connected stores Not stated
Enterprise
Shopify app
Custom pricing Every 30 days Large organizations; sales-led, no automatic checkout Custom Engineering Run capacity; More than 10 stores Not stated

Which TaskerArmy plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to see an audit and one fix on your own storeFree1 Engineering Run, 1 connected store, staging preview and QA, no card.
you run one store with a few improvements a monthBuilder, $9910 Runs per month on 1 store with the audit-to-fix workflow.
you have a continuous backlog or up to 3 storesGrowth, $24930 Runs per month, up to 3 stores, shared history and team access.
you manage several stores with weekly engineering workScale, $599100 Runs per month, up to 10 stores, team roles and priority support.
you have more than 10 storesEnterprise (custom)Custom Run capacity, multi-store governance, security and procurement review.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan: connect one store, run the full audit and use 1 Run on an eligible first fix; no card required.

No separate trial; Free plan is the entry point.

Extra costs and taxes

One-time Run Packs via Shopify: 5 Runs $59, 20 Runs $199, 50 Runs $399. Packs are not subscriptions.

Not stated; paid plans billed via Shopify Billing on a recurring 30-day interval.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Run Packs are one-time purchases: 5 Runs $59, 20 Runs $199, 50 Runs $399.
  • Paid plans bill through Shopify Billing every 30 days.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.
  • An agency with 4 or more stores must move to the $599 Scale plan.
  • It works only on Shopify stores, and connecting a store is mandatory.

TaskerArmy pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

TaskerArmy pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official TaskerArmy pricing page as we saw it. taskerarmy.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan: connect one store, run the full audit and use 1 Run on an eligible first fix; no card required.

No separate trial; Free plan is the entry point.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free Shopify app

Free source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

For: Trying TaskerArmy on a real store

Limits

  • 1 Engineering Run
  • 1 connected store

Includes

  • Full connected-store audit
  • Staging preview and QA
1 more
  • One eligible first fix

Builder Shopify app

$99 source (opens in a new tab)

Every 30 days

For: One store with a few improvements per month

Limits

  • 10 Engineering Runs per month
  • 1 connected store

Includes

  • Audit-to-fix workflow
  • Optional Run Packs

Growth Shopify app

$249 source (opens in a new tab)

Every 30 days

For: Teams with a continuous improvement backlog

Limits

  • 30 Engineering Runs per month
  • Up to 3 connected stores

Includes

  • Priority recurring workflow
  • Shared store history and team access

Scale Shopify app

$599 source (opens in a new tab)

Every 30 days

For: Several stores with weekly engineering work

Limits

  • 100 Engineering Runs per month
  • Up to 10 connected stores

Includes

  • Team roles and governance
  • Priority support

Enterprise Shopify app

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Every 30 days

For: Large organizations; sales-led, no automatic checkout

Limits

  • Custom Engineering Run capacity
  • More than 10 stores

Includes

  • Multi-store governance and roles
  • Security and procurement review

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

One-time Run Packs via Shopify: 5 Runs $59, 20 Runs $199, 50 Runs $399. Packs are not subscriptions.

Not stated; paid plans billed via Shopify Billing on a recurring 30-day interval.

How much TaskerArmy costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,188 and $7,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

TaskerArmy FAQ

What counts as a Run in TaskerArmy?

A Run is consumed only when approved engineering work changes your staging environment. Questions, audits, clarification and reviewing prepared work are free. source (opens in a new tab)

How many Runs does a job use?

A small change such as a mobile layout fix uses 1 Run, a larger improvement 2, and a bigger scoped job 4; the cost is shown before you approve. source (opens in a new tab)

Are TaskerArmy Run Packs subscriptions?

No. They are one-time Shopify purchases: 5 Runs for $59, 20 for $199 and 50 for $399, and they do not replace the monthly plan. source (opens in a new tab)

How is TaskerArmy billed?

Paid plans use Shopify Billing on a recurring 30-day interval, and Shopify asks you to approve new charges and plan changes. source (opens in a new tab)

Is TaskerArmy free?

Yes. Free covers one connected store, the full audit and 1 Run on an eligible first fix, with no card required.

How much does TaskerArmy Builder cost?

$99 per store plan, for 10 Engineering Runs a month on 1 connected store.

What do the Run Packs cost?

5 Runs are $59, 20 Runs are $199 and 50 Runs are $399, as one-time purchases.

How many stores does Growth allow?

Up to 3 connected stores, with 30 Runs per month, at $249.

More about TaskerArmy