Productivity & writing · pricing

Bridge pricing in 2026: Starter, Professional, Business and Enterprise explained

Bridge suits sales and customer-facing teams who want to host or capture meetings and keep AI notes in one workspace, with a free Starter plan.

Starting price
$20/mo (Professional)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Business$30.00
Professional$20.00

Bridge plans and what they include

Our data was assigned to this slug as Simplora, but the site is Bridge and does not mention Simplora. Bridge has a free Starter plan with no credit card: hosted meetings up to 5 participants and 60 minutes, limited meeting history, unlimited notes and unlimited workspace members.

Professional is $20 per user per month (25 participants, 8 hr per meeting, custom meeting agents, unlimited history). Business is $30 per user per month (200 participants, 24 hr, workspace groups, advanced admin controls). Enterprise is custom-priced (1000 participants, SAML SSO, SLA). Professional and Business have a 14-day free trial. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Bridge (assigned as Simplora) plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
Free Monthly Individuals and small teams Hosted meetings: 5 participants, 60 min; Limited meeting history Not stated
Professional
web
$20/mo per user per month Monthly Individuals and startups 25 participants, 8 hr per meeting Not stated
Business
web
$30/mo per user per month Monthly SMBs 200 participants, 24 hr per meeting Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Custom Large organizations 1000 participants, no time limit Not stated

Which Bridge (assigned as Simplora) plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are an individual or small teamStarter (free)Unlimited notes and workspace members, with 5-participant, 60-minute hosted meetings.
you want custom agents and unlimited historyProfessional, $20 per user per month25 participants, 8 hr per meeting, Bridge MCP and automatic workspace memory.
you are an SMB needing admin controlsBusiness, $30 per user per month200 participants, 24 hr per meeting, workspace groups and a Slack support channel.
you are a large organizationEnterprise (custom)1000 participants, no time limit, SAML SSO, SLA guarantees and whitelabeling.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Starter is free, no credit card required.

14-day free trial of Professional and Business.

Extra costs and taxes

Paid plans include monthly live AI credits; extra credits are pay-as-you-go.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Paid plans include monthly live AI credits; extra credits are pay-as-you-go.
  • Custom agents, MCP and unlimited history need paid plans.
  • The bot-free capture desktop app is for Apple Silicon Macs.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Bridge (assigned as Simplora) pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Starter is free, no credit card required.

14-day free trial of Professional and Business.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individuals and small teams

Limits

  • Hosted meetings: 5 participants, 60 min
  • Limited meeting history

Includes

  • Unlimited notes
  • Unlimited workspace members
1 more
  • Capture meetings outside Bridge

Professional web

$20/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individuals and startups

Limits

  • 25 participants, 8 hr per meeting

Includes

  • Custom meeting agents
  • Unlimited meeting history
2 more
  • Bridge MCP
  • Automatic workspace memory

Business web

$30/mo per user per month source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: SMBs

Limits

  • 200 participants, 24 hr per meeting

Includes

  • Workspace groups
  • Advanced admin controls
2 more
  • Maximum live meeting AI
  • Slack support channel

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Large organizations

Limits

  • 1000 participants, no time limit

Includes

  • SAML SSO
  • SLA guarantees
1 more
  • Custom whitelabeling

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Paid plans include monthly live AI credits; extra credits are pay-as-you-go.

Not stated.

How much Bridge (assigned as Simplora) costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $360 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Bridge (assigned as Simplora) FAQ

How much is Bridge Professional?

Professional is $20 per user per month with a 14-day trial. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Bridge free?

Yes. Starter is free, with no credit card, limited to 5 participants and 60 minutes for hosted meetings.

How much is Bridge per user?

Professional is $20 per user per month and Business is $30 per user per month.

Is there a Bridge free trial?

Yes, 14 days for Professional and Business.

Do extra AI credits cost more on Bridge?

Paid plans include monthly live AI credits, and extra credits are pay-as-you-go.

More about Bridge (assigned as Simplora)