Productivity & writing · pricing

siift pricing in 2026: Free, Discover, Focus and Enterprise explained

siift suits early-stage founders who want an AI workspace that keeps an evolving business canvas and memory and scores assumptions with evidence, instead of starting a fresh chat each time.

Starting price
$29 (Discover)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Focus$99.00
Discover$29.00

siift plans and what they include

siift is metered in credits, and the plans scale the monthly allowance per user. Free gives 50 credits per user per month with unlimited projects, the Intelligent Business Canvas, the Living Memory System and automations across 80+ apps. Credits do not roll over, and no credit card is needed.

Discover is $29 per user per month for 200 credits and support under 48 hours. Focus is $99 per user per month for 1,000 credits and support under 12 hours. Annual pricing is listed at $15 per user per month ($131 per year) for Discover and $53 per user per month ($449 per year) for Focus, and a LAUNCH26 promo shows $20 monthly or $11 annual for Discover and $69 monthly or $37 annual for Focus. Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

siift plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Exploring ideas 50 credits per user per month; Credits do not roll over Not stated
Discover
web
$29 per user / month Monthly
annual commitment
People starting a business 200 credits per user per month; Support under 48 hours Not stated
Focus
web
$99 per user / month Monthly
annual commitment
People growing a business 1,000 credits per user per month; Support under 12 hours Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Custom Teams and programs Contact sales Not stated

Which siift plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are exploring an idea and can live with a few agent turnsFree50 credits per user per month, no rollover; agent turns cost 1 to 20 credits each.
you are starting a business and want faster supportDiscover, $29/mo per user200 credits per user per month and support under 48 hours.
you are growing a business and run many agent turnsFocus, $99/mo per user1,000 credits per user per month and support under 12 hours.
a team or program wants pooled credits and governanceEnterprise (custom)Pooled discounted credits, private servers, advanced analytics and consolidated billing.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free forever plan with 50 credits per user per month; no credit card.

Free credits at signup; more by inviting friends.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra credits sold in one-time discounted batches; teammates added for an additional fee.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Credits are consumed at 1 to 20 per agent turn, so monthly spend depends on request complexity.
  • Unused credits do not roll over.
  • Extra credits are sold in one-time discounted batches.
  • Teammates are added for an additional fee, and pricing is per user.
  • Tax handling is not stated in our verified data.

siift pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 12 days ago: no changes detected.

siift pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official siift pricing page as we saw it. siift.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free forever plan with 50 credits per user per month; no credit card.

Free credits at signup; more by inviting friends.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Exploring ideas

Limits

  • 50 credits per user per month
  • Credits do not roll over

Includes

  • Unlimited projects
  • Intelligent Business Canvas
2 more
  • Living Memory System
  • Automations across 80+ apps

Discover web

$29 per user / month source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly, annual commitment

Annual listed $15 per user/month ($131 per year); LAUNCH26 promo $20 monthly / $11 annual

For: People starting a business

Limits

  • 200 credits per user per month
  • Support under 48 hours

Includes

  • Everything in Free
  • 4x more credits
1 more
  • Human support

Focus web

$99 per user / month source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly, annual commitment

Annual listed $53 per user/month ($449 per year); LAUNCH26 promo $69 monthly / $37 annual

For: People growing a business

Limits

  • 1,000 credits per user per month
  • Support under 12 hours

Includes

  • Everything in Discover
  • 5x more credits
1 more
  • Premium support

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Teams and programs

Limits

  • Contact sales

Includes

  • Pooled discounted credits
  • Private servers and governance
2 more
  • Advanced analytics
  • Consolidated billing

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra credits sold in one-time discounted batches; teammates added for an additional fee.

How much siift costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $1,188 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

siift FAQ

How many credits does each plan include?

Free 50, Discover 200 and Focus 1,000 per user per month; Enterprise credits are pooled and custom. source (opens in a new tab)

Is siift free?

Yes. Free is a forever plan with 50 credits per user per month and no credit card. Credits do not roll over.

How much does siift cost per month?

Discover is $29 per user per month and Focus is $99 per user per month. Enterprise is custom.

Is there a discount for annual siift billing?

Annual pricing is listed at $15 per user per month ($131 per year) for Discover and $53 per user per month ($449 per year) for Focus. A LAUNCH26 promo is also listed.

Can I buy extra credits?

Yes, in one-time discounted batches. Exact batch prices are not stated in our verified data.

Does siift have a trial?

You get free credits at signup, and can earn more by inviting friends. A separate trial is not stated.

More about siift