Video · pricing

Shocase pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Shocase suits product, pre-sales and documentation teams who want a rough screen recording turned into a cut video, written guide, interactive demo and release notes in many languages.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Shocase plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
Web
Free Free
annual commitment
Trying the workflow Free for the first five recordings; unit is the recording per the FAQ Not stated
Paid
Web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Teams Prices not shown Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free for your first five recordings.

Free allowance acts as a trial.

Extra costs and taxes

Per-seat pricing after the first five; amount not published.

Not stated.

Shocase pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free for your first five recordings.

Free allowance acts as a trial.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free Web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Free, annual commitment

For: Trying the workflow

Limits

  • Free for the first five recordings; unit is the recording per the FAQ

Includes

  • Videos, guides and demos
  • Nothing publishes until approved

Paid Web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Teams

Limits

  • Prices not shown

Includes

  • SSO and SCIM on every plan per the site
  • Team workspace and brand rules

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Per-seat pricing after the first five; amount not published.

Not stated.

Shocase FAQ

Is Shocase free?

The first five recordings are free, then pricing is per seat; amounts are not published. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Shocase