Productivity & writing · pricing

Sendmux pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

Choose Sendmux if you build AI agents that need their own inboxes, calendars and files through one API, with usage billing and no per-seat or per-mailbox fees.

Starting price
From $7/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Sendmux plans and what they include

Sendmux combines a small team fee with usage. Free has no card requirement and includes 2 mailboxes, 1 domain, a $1 usage credit, the email API and an MCP endpoint, but sends 50 recipients per day, managed sending is limited to 2 per hour, and outgoing mail carries a Sendmux footer.

Pro is $7 per team per month plus usage, with prepaid usage and top-ups, no email footer and higher managed daily limits by review; resources are unlimited under fair usage. Enterprise is priced around your volume with dedicated infrastructure, priority support, custom SLAs and postpaid usage. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Sendmux plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
API
Free Monthly Prototyping agents 2 mailboxes, 1 domain; $1 usage credit; 50 recipients per day; managed sending 2 per hour Included
Pro
API
$7 per team per month plus usage Monthly Production agents Unlimited* resources, fair usage applies Included
Enterprise
API
Custom pricing Unknown High-volume senders Priced around your volume Included

Which Sendmux plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are prototyping an agent that sends emailFree2 mailboxes, a $1 credit, the email API and MCP endpoint, with a footer on outgoing mail.
you send real mail and want no footerPro, $7 per team per month plus usageNo email footer, prepaid usage and higher managed daily limits by review.
you need postpaid billing and SLAsEnterprise (custom)Dedicated infrastructure, priority support, custom SLAs and postpaid usage.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, no credit card, with $1 usage credit.

None beyond Free.

Extra costs and taxes

Connected outbound $0.50 per 1,000, managed $0.75 per 1,000, inbound $0.50 per 1,000, storage $0.02 per GB-month.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Usage rates are connected outbound $0.50 per 1,000, managed $0.75 per 1,000, inbound $0.50 per 1,000 and storage $0.02 per GB-month.
  • Unlimited resources on Pro are subject to fair usage and approval.
  • Postpaid usage is Enterprise only, so Pro runs on prepaid top-ups.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Sendmux pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Sendmux pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Sendmux pricing page as we saw it. sendmux.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan, no credit card, with $1 usage credit.

None beyond Free.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free API

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Prototyping agents

Limits

  • 2 mailboxes, 1 domain
  • $1 usage credit
1 more
  • 50 recipients per day; managed sending 2 per hour

Includes

  • Email API
  • MCP endpoint
1 more
  • No credit card

API included

Pro API

$7 per team per month plus usage source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Production agents

Limits

  • Unlimited* resources, fair usage applies

Includes

  • Prepaid usage with top-ups
  • No email footer
1 more
  • Higher managed daily limits by review

API included

Enterprise API

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown

For: High-volume senders

Limits

  • Priced around your volume

Includes

  • Dedicated infrastructure
  • Priority support and custom SLAs
1 more
  • Postpaid usage

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Connected outbound $0.50 per 1,000, managed $0.75 per 1,000, inbound $0.50 per 1,000, storage $0.02 per GB-month.

Not stated.

Sendmux FAQ

What does the Free plan include?

2 mailboxes, 1 domain, a $1 usage credit and 50 provider-accepted recipients a day; outgoing emails carry a Sendmux footer. source (opens in a new tab)

What does Pro cost?

$7 per team per month plus usage: $0.50 per 1,000 connected outbound, $0.75 per 1,000 managed, $0.50 per 1,000 inbound and $0.02 per GB-month storage. source (opens in a new tab)

Is usage billed in blocks?

No, billing counts each event, so 1,400 sent recipients bills as 1,400. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Sendmux free?

Yes. Free needs no card and includes a $1 usage credit and 2 mailboxes.

How much is Sendmux Pro?

$7 per team per month plus usage.

What does sending cost?

Connected outbound is $0.50 per 1,000 and managed is $0.75 per 1,000.

Does the free plan add a footer?

Yes. Outgoing emails on Free carry a Sendmux footer.

Is there a trial?

None beyond the Free plan.

More about Sendmux