Productivity & writing · pricing

ReMynd pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

ReMynd suits Mac users who want a local, searchable memory of their screen and calls, with recordings kept on the machine and a free Local edition.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

ReMynd pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

ReMynd homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
ReMynd plans as listed on its pricing page. remyndai.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
ReMynd homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the ReMynd pricing page. remyndai.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
ReMynd homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
ReMynd homepage. remyndai.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

ReMynd plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
ReMynd Local
Desktop
Free Free
annual commitment
Individual Mac users macOS 14+, Apple silicon; Recordings stay in your user Library Not stated
Optional paid plans
Web
See official pricing Unknown
annual commitment
Teams Prices not shown Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

ReMynd Local is free to download.

Not applicable.

Extra costs and taxes

Optional backup to your own bucket is your cost.

Not stated.

ReMynd pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

ReMynd Local is free to download.

Not applicable.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

ReMynd Local Desktop

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Free, annual commitment

For: Individual Mac users

Limits

  • macOS 14+, Apple silicon
  • Recordings stay in your user Library

Includes

  • On-device OCR search
  • Call recording
1 more
  • Cmd+K ask

Optional paid plans Web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown, annual commitment

For: Teams

Limits

  • Prices not shown

Includes

  • Teams page exists

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Optional backup to your own bucket is your cost.

Not stated.

ReMynd FAQ

Is ReMynd free?

ReMynd Local is listed as free for macOS 14+; optional paid plans exist but are not priced on the page. source (opens in a new tab)

More about ReMynd