Productivity & writing · pricing

Rectify pricing in 2026: Idea, Build, Launch, Accelerate, Believer (lifetime) and Enterprise explained

Choose Rectify if you are a small SaaS team that wants session replay, monitors, a support inbox, roadmap and changelog in one tool and are happy to bring your own AI API keys.

Starting price
$29/mo (Build)
Free option
Yes
Plans
6
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Believer (lifetime)$699.00
Accelerate$99.00
Launch$59.00
Build$29.00

Rectify plans and what they include

Rectify prices by team size and per-feature limits. Idea is free for 1 user and 1 project, with 10 session replays, 1 monitor, 10 code scans, 1 PRD and BYOK AI. Build is $29 per month for 3 users, Launch is $59 per month for 10 users and Accelerate is $99 per month for 25 users.

Paid plans have a 14-day trial with no card, and yearly billing saves 20%. A Believer lifetime plan is $699 one-time and gives lifetime access to the Accelerate plan. Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Rectify plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Idea
web
Free Monthly
annual commitment
Individuals 1 user, 1 project; 10 session replays; 1 monitor Not stated
Build
web
$29/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Prototyping teams 3 users, 3 projects; 100 session replays; 3 monitors Not stated
Launch
web
$59/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Teams shipping and scaling 10 users, 10 projects; 1,000 session replays; 10 monitors Not stated
Accelerate
web
$99/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Scaling businesses 25 users, 25 projects; 5,000 session replays; 25 monitors Not stated
Believer (lifetime)
web
$699 one-time One-time
annual commitment
Long-term users Not stated Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Teams at scale Not stated Not stated

Which Rectify plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing the product soloIdea (free)1 user, 1 project, 10 session replays, 1 monitor and 10 code scans.
you have a small team and a few projectsBuild, $29/mo3 users, 3 projects, 100 session replays, 3 monitors and 25 code scans.
you run a larger teamLaunch, $59/mo10 users, 10 projects, 1,000 session replays, 10 monitors and 25 PRDs.
you need the highest limitsAccelerate, $99/mo25 users, 25 projects, 5,000 session replays and 100 PRDs.
you want to pay onceBeliever (lifetime), $699 one-timeLifetime access to the Accelerate plan.
you need custom solutionsEnterprise (custom)Custom solutions; price not stated.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Idea plan free

14 days on paid plans, no card

Extra costs and taxes

AI use billed by your own provider (BYOK)

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • AI use is billed by your own provider (BYOK).
  • One-time AI credits on paid plans are small: $5, $10 or $15 depending on the plan.
  • Feature limits (monitors, scans, replays) rise only with the plan price.
  • An account is required.

Rectify pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Rectify pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Rectify pricing page as we saw it. rectify.so, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Idea plan free

14 days on paid plans, no card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Idea web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Individuals

Limits

  • 1 user, 1 project
  • 10 session replays
1 more
  • 1 monitor

Includes

  • 10 code scans
  • 1 PRD
1 more
  • BYOK AI

Build web

$29/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly saves 20%

For: Prototyping teams

Limits

  • 3 users, 3 projects
  • 100 session replays
1 more
  • 3 monitors

Includes

  • 25 code scans
  • $5 one-time AI credits
1 more
  • 14-day trial

Launch web

$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly saves 20%

For: Teams shipping and scaling

Limits

  • 10 users, 10 projects
  • 1,000 session replays
1 more
  • 10 monitors

Includes

  • 100 code scans
  • 25 PRDs
1 more
  • $10 one-time AI credits

Accelerate web

$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Yearly saves 20%

For: Scaling businesses

Limits

  • 25 users, 25 projects
  • 5,000 session replays
1 more
  • 25 monitors

Includes

  • 100 PRDs
  • $15 one-time AI credits

Believer (lifetime) web

$699 one-time source (opens in a new tab)

One-time, annual commitment

For: Long-term users

Includes

  • Lifetime access to the Accelerate plan

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

AI use billed by your own provider (BYOK)

Not stated

How much Rectify costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $348 and $8,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Rectify FAQ

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 14 days on paid plans with no credit card; the Idea plan is free. source (opens in a new tab)

What is the Believer plan?

A $699 lifetime purchase of the Accelerate plan. source (opens in a new tab)

How many session replays per plan?

10 on Idea, 100 Build, 1,000 Launch, 5,000 Accelerate. source (opens in a new tab)

Does yearly billing save money?

Yes, 20%. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Rectify free?

Yes. The Idea plan is free for 1 user and 1 project, with 10 session replays and 1 monitor.

How much does Rectify cost per month?

Build is $29, Launch is $59 and Accelerate is $99 per month. Yearly billing saves 20%.

Does Rectify have a free trial?

Yes, 14 days on paid plans with no card.

Is there a lifetime Rectify plan?

Yes. Believer is $699 one-time and gives lifetime access to the Accelerate plan.

More about Rectify