Productivity & writing · pricing

Pulse AI pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Growth and Business explained

Pulse AI suits small businesses, marketers and ecommerce owners who want to connect CSV, Google Analytics, Facebook or Shopify data and build dashboards by chat, with a free plan and paid plans from $49/month.

Starting price
$49/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$399.00
Growth$149.00
Pro$49.00

Pulse AI plans and what they include

Pulse AI has a Free plan at $0 with 1 project, 1 dashboard page, 1 data source and 7 AI credits per month. Pro costs $49 per month, Growth costs $149 per month and Business costs $399 per month. A 7-day free trial is offered on plans, and annual billing is 10% off per the toggle.

The plans scale in projects, dashboard pages, data sources, AI credits (7, 25, 75, 500), data retention and sync frequency. Extra costs: none listed. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Pulse AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying AI dashboards 1 project, 1 dashboard page, 1 data source; 7 AI credits per month; 7-day data retention No
Pro
web
$49/mo Monthly Individuals analyzing core channels 3 projects, 10 dashboard pages, 3 data sources per project; 25 AI credits per month; 30-day data retention No
Growth
web
$149/mo Monthly Growing teams with more data sources 10 projects, 50 dashboard pages, 15 data sources per project; 75 AI credits per month; 180-day data retention No
Business
web
$399/mo Monthly Full platform access with near real-time data 50 projects, 100 dashboard pages, 50 data sources per project; 500 AI credits per month; 360-day data retention No

Which Pulse AI plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are testing one dashboardFree1 project, 1 dashboard page, 7 AI credits and monthly data sync.
you run a few projectsPro, $49/mo3 projects, 10 dashboard pages, 25 AI credits, weekly sync and Google Ads, Facebook and Shopify.
you run many projectsGrowth, $149/mo10 projects, 50 dashboard pages, 75 AI credits, daily sync and 30+ integrations.
you need hourly data and all connectorsBusiness, $399/mo50 projects, 500 AI credits, hourly sync and all 100+ integrations.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan at $0 with 7 AI credits per month.

7-day free trial offered on plans.

Extra costs and taxes

None listed.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Data sync frequency and retention depend on plan.
  • The database and some API connectors are marked coming soon.
  • An account is required.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Pulse AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan at $0 with 7 AI credits per month.

7-day free trial offered on plans.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying AI dashboards

Limits

  • 1 project, 1 dashboard page, 1 data source
  • 7 AI credits per month
1 more
  • 7-day data retention

Includes

  • Monthly data sync
  • CSV and Google Analytics integrations

No API

Pro web

$49/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing 10% off per toggle

For: Individuals analyzing core channels

Limits

  • 3 projects, 10 dashboard pages, 3 data sources per project
  • 25 AI credits per month
1 more
  • 30-day data retention

Includes

  • Weekly data sync
  • Google Ads, Facebook, Shopify and more

No API

Growth web

$149/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing 10% off per toggle

For: Growing teams with more data sources

Limits

  • 10 projects, 50 dashboard pages, 15 data sources per project
  • 75 AI credits per month
1 more
  • 180-day data retention

Includes

  • Daily data sync
  • 30+ integrations

No API

Business web

$399/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Annual billing 10% off per toggle

For: Full platform access with near real-time data

Limits

  • 50 projects, 100 dashboard pages, 50 data sources per project
  • 500 AI credits per month
1 more
  • 360-day data retention

Includes

  • Hourly data sync
  • All 100+ integrations including custom API and database connectors

No API

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

None listed.

Not stated.

How much Pulse AI costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $4,788 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Pulse AI FAQ

How much does Pulse AI cost?

Free is $0, Pro $49, Growth $149 and Business $399 per month, with a 10% annual discount toggle. source (opens in a new tab)

How many AI credits does each Pulse AI plan include?

7 credits per month on Free, 25 on Pro, 75 on Growth and 500 on Business. source (opens in a new tab)

How often does Pulse AI sync data?

Monthly on Free, weekly on Pro, daily on Growth and hourly on Business. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Pulse AI free?

Yes, the Free plan is $0 with 7 AI credits per month.

How much is Pulse AI Pro?

$49 per month.

Is there a free trial?

A 7-day free trial is offered on plans.

Is there a discount for annual billing?

Annual billing is 10% off per the toggle.

More about Pulse AI