Productivity & writing · pricing

Plannex pricing in 2026: Nomad, Pro, Agency and Agencies Unlimited explained

Plannex suits agencies and freelancers who want one visual canvas for briefs, approvals and a client portal, and can start on the free Nomad plan.

Starting price
$19.99/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Agencies Unlimited$119.99
Agency$49.99
Pro$19.99

Plannex pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Plannex pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plannex plans as listed on its pricing page. plannex.io, captured Oct 2, 2026
Plannex pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Plannex pricing page. plannex.io, captured Oct 2, 2026
Plannex homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Plannex homepage. plannex.io, captured Oct 2, 2026

Plannex plans and what they include

Plannex has five plans. Nomad is free forever with no credit card and covers 1 member, 1 blueprint and 15 nodes. Pro is $19.99 per month for 5 members, 10 blueprints and 15 MB uploads, with real-time collaboration and Deliver hub access. Agency is $49.99 per month for 10 members, 50 blueprints and 20 MB uploads.

Agencies Unlimited is $119.99 per month with unlimited members and blueprints, 100 MB uploads and a fair usage policy. Custom is quote-based, with custom node types, REST API and webhook integrations and a priority SLA. The vendor says there are no automation add-ons or hidden seats. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Plannex plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Nomad
web
Free Monthly Solo starters 1 member; 1 blueprint; 15 nodes Not stated
Pro
web
$19.99/mo Monthly Small teams 5 members; 10 blueprints; 15 MB uploads Not stated
Agency
web
$49.99/mo Monthly Growing agencies 10 members; 50 blueprints; 20 MB uploads Not stated
Agencies Unlimited
web
$119.99/mo Monthly Larger agencies Unlimited members and blueprints; 100 MB uploads; Fair usage policy Not stated
Custom
web
Custom pricing Custom Teams needing ERP/CRM connections Not stated Not stated

Which Plannex plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a solo starterNomad (free)1 member, 1 blueprint, 15 nodes and 10 MB uploads.
you are a small teamPro, $19.99/mo5 members, 10 blueprints and real-time collaboration.
you are a growing agencyAgency, $49.99/mo10 members, 50 blueprints and 20 MB uploads.
you are a larger agencyAgencies Unlimited, $119.99/moUnlimited members and blueprints, 100 MB uploads, subject to a fair usage policy.
you need ERP or CRM connectionsCustom (quote-based)Custom node types, REST API and webhook integrations and a priority SLA.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Nomad is free forever with no credit card.

No trial timer; the free plan is permanent.

Extra costs and taxes

Vendor says no automation add-ons or hidden seats.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Upload limits range from 10 MB to 100 MB by plan.
  • Agencies Unlimited is subject to a fair usage policy.
  • Custom integrations are quote-based.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Plannex pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Nomad is free forever with no credit card.

No trial timer; the free plan is permanent.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Nomad web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Solo starters

Limits

  • 1 member
  • 1 blueprint
1 more
  • 15 nodes

Includes

  • Smart Studio canvas
  • In-context blueprint chat
1 more
  • 10 MB file uploads

Pro web

$19.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Small teams

Limits

  • 5 members
  • 10 blueprints
1 more
  • 15 MB uploads

Includes

  • Real-time collaboration
  • All core features
1 more
  • Deliver hub access

Agency web

$49.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Growing agencies

Limits

  • 10 members
  • 50 blueprints
1 more
  • 20 MB uploads

Includes

  • Real-time collaboration
  • All features
1 more
  • Deliver hub access

Agencies Unlimited web

$119.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Larger agencies

Limits

  • Unlimited members and blueprints
  • 100 MB uploads
1 more
  • Fair usage policy

Includes

  • All features

Custom web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Teams needing ERP/CRM connections

Includes

  • Custom node types
  • REST API and webhook integrations
1 more
  • Priority SLA

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Vendor says no automation add-ons or hidden seats.

Not stated.

How much Plannex costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $1,440 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Plannex FAQ

What does the free Nomad plan on Plannex include?

Nomad gives 1 member, 1 blueprint, 15 nodes, the Smart Studio canvas, in-context chat and 10 MB uploads, with no card required. source (opens in a new tab)

How many members and blueprints does Plannex Pro allow?

Pro costs $19.99 per month and allows 5 members, 10 blueprints and 15 MB uploads. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Plannex charge extra for approvals and automations?

No. The vendor states gates, approval nodes, webhooks and Slack or Discord notifications are included on paid plans with no automation add-ons. source (opens in a new tab)

Where does Plannex store project data?

The privacy policy says data is stored in Firebase Realtime Database and is not sold to third parties. source (opens in a new tab)

How much do annual Plannex plans save?

The pricing page offers a Yearly toggle labelled Save 17% and says annual plans get 2 months free; exact yearly prices are not shown in the fetched text. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Plannex free?

Yes. Nomad is free forever with no credit card, limited to 1 member, 1 blueprint and 15 nodes.

How much does Plannex Pro cost?

Pro is $19.99 per month for 5 members and 10 blueprints.

How much is the Plannex Agency plan?

Agency is $49.99 per month for 10 members and 50 blueprints.

More about Plannex