Productivity & writing · pricing

Papera pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Choose Papera if you want an AI notebook that lays out a page from a prompt and you are fine with a monthly Ink credit allowance (35 Ink free).

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 4, 2026

Papera pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Papera pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Papera plans as listed on its pricing page. papera.io, captured Oct 2, 2026
Papera pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Papera pricing page. papera.io, captured Oct 2, 2026
Papera homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Papera homepage. papera.io, captured Oct 2, 2026

Papera plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Casual planning 35 Ink per month; No card Not stated
Paid plans
web
See official pricing Monthly Heavy generation Monthly Ink refills Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

35 Ink credits per month, no card

Not stated

Extra costs and taxes

About 10 Ink per spread and 4 per cover

Not stated on the official pages

Papera pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 4, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

35 Ink credits per month, no card

Not stated

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

About 10 Ink per spread and 4 per cover

Not stated on the official pages

Papera FAQ

Is Papera free?

Yes, 35 Ink every month with no card. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Papera