Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: Trying the app
Limits
- Real-time transcription limited
- Exact limits not shown
Includes
- Recording
- AI summaries
Productivity & writing · pricing
Choose Owll if you want a notetaker for iPhone, Mac or Apple Watch that transcribes in 99+ languages and formats summaries for meetings, lectures or sales calls.
Owll.ai has a free tier you can download without a card. It records and gives AI summaries, but real-time transcription is limited and the exact limits are not shown. Real-time transcription and full AI summaries are part of Pro, which is sold two ways: Owll Pro Weekly at $7.99 per week, auto-renewing, or Owll Pro Annual at $69.99 per year with a three-day free trial.
No plain monthly plan appears in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Unknown | Trying the app | Real-time transcription limited; Exact limits not shown | Not stated |
| Owll Pro Weekly web |
$7.99 | Week | Short-term projects | Auto-renewing weekly | Not stated |
| Owll Pro Annual web |
$69.99/yr | Yearly annual commitment |
Regular users | Three-day free trial | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to see how it summarizes | Free | Recording and AI summaries with no card, but live transcription is limited. |
| you need live transcription for a short stretch | Owll Pro Weekly, $7.99/week | Auto-renewing weekly billing with real-time transcription and full AI summaries. |
| you will use it all year | Owll Pro Annual, $69.99/year | Same Pro features with a three-day free trial. |
Free tier, no card to download.
Three-day free trial on the annual plan.
No usage-based extras are described on the pages we read.
Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 12 days ago: no changes detected.

Free tier, no card to download.
Three-day free trial on the annual plan.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: Trying the app
Limits
Includes
$7.99 source (opens in a new tab)
Week
For: Short-term projects
Limits
Includes
$69.99/yr source (opens in a new tab)
Year, annual commitment
For: Regular users
Limits
Includes
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $96 and $840 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
$7.99 per week or $69.99 per year, according to the pricing data. source (opens in a new tab)
There is a free tier with no card to download, but real-time transcription is limited.
$7.99 per week, or $69.99 per year.
A three-day free trial applies to the annual plan.
None appears in our verified data.
compare>