Free Web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying it with real orders
Limits
- 30 orders per month
- Unlimited order pages
Includes
- Automatic item and price extraction
- QR codes
2 more
- Order dashboard with prep summary
- Manual payments
No API
Productivity & writing · pricing
Choose OrderPost if you are a home baker or small food seller who already posts menus on social media and wants an order page from that image, free for up to 30 orders a month.
Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Web |
Free | Monthly | Trying it with real orders | 30 orders per month; Unlimited order pages | No |
| Pro Web |
$9/mo | Monthly | Sellers wanting polish and history | Unlimited orders; 14-day free trial, no card | No |
Free forever, unlimited pages, 30 orders per month.
14 days of Pro, no credit card.
Customers pay via Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cash outside the app on Free.
Not stated.
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Free forever, unlimited pages, 30 orders per month.
14 days of Pro, no credit card.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying it with real orders
Limits
Includes
No API
$9/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Yearly toggle exists; price not captured
For: Sellers wanting polish and history
Limits
Includes
No API
Customers pay via Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cash outside the app on Free.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $108 and $108 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
30 per month, with unlimited order pages. source (opens in a new tab)
Unlimited orders, analytics (views, orders, conversion, revenue), customer history, removable branding and priority support, for $9/month with a 14-day free trial. source (opens in a new tab)
On the free plan payments are manual via Venmo, Zelle, Cash App or cash. source (opens in a new tab)
compare>