Starter web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Individuals exploring AI-powered work
Limits
- 5 Deep tasks per month
- 100+ AI agents
Includes
- Basic integrations
- Community support
Productivity & writing · pricing
Omniwork is aimed at creators who want a desktop Agent OS that coordinates specialist agents and keeps a memory of their style across creative projects.
Omniwork has a free Starter plan with 100+ AI agents, 5 Deep tasks per month, basic integrations and community support. Pro is $69/mo with unlimited AI agents, auto workflow, all integrations and team collaboration, but the billing period beyond /mo is not shown. Pro has a Start Trial button; trial terms are not stated.
Pro's Deep task limit is unclear because both about 90 and 30+ are listed per month. Ultimate is $1999/yr with everything in Pro plus custom AI training, and the page directs you to contact sales. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter web |
Free | Monthly | Individuals exploring AI-powered work | 5 Deep tasks per month; 100+ AI agents | Not stated |
| Pro web |
$69/mo | Monthly | Professionals who want to scale | Deep task limit unclear: ~90 and 30+ both listed | Not stated |
| Ultimate web |
See official pricing | Yearly annual commitment |
Organizations with advanced needs | Everything in Pro | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you are exploring AI-powered work | Starter (free) | 5 Deep tasks per month and 100+ AI agents. |
| you are a professional who wants to scale | Pro, $69/mo | Unlimited AI agents, all integrations and team collaboration; the Deep task limit is unclear. |
| your organization has advanced needs | Ultimate, $1999/yr | Everything in Pro plus custom AI training; contact sales. |
Starter plan is free.
Pro offers a Start Trial button; trial terms not stated.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Starter plan is free.
Pro offers a Start Trial button; trial terms not stated.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Individuals exploring AI-powered work
Limits
Includes
$69/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Billing period beyond /mo not shown
For: Professionals who want to scale
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Year, annual commitment
Annual price of $1999; contact sales
For: Organizations with advanced needs
Limits
Includes
Not stated.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $828 and $828 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
It includes 100+ AI agents, 5 Deep tasks per month, basic integrations and community support. source (opens in a new tab)
The page lists Pro at $69/mo, but its Deep task allowance is shown as both about 90 and 30+ per month. source (opens in a new tab)
The page lists $1999/yr and says it adds custom AI training. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. Starter is free, with 5 Deep tasks per month.
$69/mo.
Unclear. Both about 90 and 30+ per month are listed.
$1999/yr, with a sales contact.
compare>