Research & search · pricing

Now I Get It! pricing in 2026: 1, 5, 15 and 50 credit packs explained

Now I Get It! suits curious readers and researchers who want a scientific PDF turned into a plain-language interactive page, paying by credit rather than subscription.

Starting price
$3 (1 credit)
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
50 credits$105.00
15 credits$35.00
5 credits$12.50
1 credit$3.00

Now I Get It! plans and what they include

Now I Get It! is pay-per-paper, not a subscription. Credits never expire, and most papers use one credit. No free tier was seen, and a trial is not stated. You buy credits in packs: 1 credit is $3.00, 5 credits are $12.50 ($2.50/credit), 15 credits are $35.00 ($2.33/credit) and 50 credits are $105.00 ($2.10/credit).

The credit cost is shown for approval before translating, and long papers may cost more credits. Every plan includes the three reading modes where listed. Sign-in is required. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Now I Get It! plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
1 credit
web
$3 one-time One-time Occasional use Most papers use one credit; Credits never expire Not stated
5 credits
web
$12.5 one-time One-time Several papers Credits never expire Not stated
15 credits
web
$35 one-time One-time Regular use Credits never expire Not stated
50 credits
web
$105 one-time One-time Heavy use Credits never expire Not stated

Which Now I Get It! plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try one paper1 credit, $3.00Most papers use one credit.
you read a few papers5 credits, $12.50Works out to $2.50 per credit.
you read papers regularly15 credits, $35.00Works out to $2.33 per credit.
you convert many papers50 credits, $105.00Works out to $2.10 per credit.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free tier seen.

Not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

Credit cost is shown for approval before translating; long papers may cost more credits.

Prices in US dollars; taxes not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Long papers may cost more than one credit.
  • Credit purchases are final and non-refundable.
  • Uploads are limited to about 20 MB and sign-in is required.
  • Prices are in US dollars; taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Now I Get It! pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Now I Get It! pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the research & search AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Now I Get It! pricing page as we saw it. nowigetit.us, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free tier seen.

Not stated.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

1 credit web

$3 one-time source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

For: Occasional use

Limits

  • Most papers use one credit
  • Credits never expire

Includes

  • Three reading modes

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credit cost is shown for approval before translating; long papers may cost more credits.

Prices in US dollars; taxes not stated.

How much Now I Get It! costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $36 and $1,260 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Now I Get It! FAQ

How much does Now I Get It! cost per paper?

One credit costs $3 and most papers use one credit; larger packs lower the per-credit price. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Now I Get It! free?

No free tier was seen. A trial is not stated.

How much does one paper cost?

Most papers use one credit, which is $3.00 when bought singly.

Do credits expire?

No. Credits never expire.

Can I get a refund on credits?

No. Credit purchases are final and non-refundable.

More about Now I Get It!