Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying the canvas
Limits
- 1 workspace
- 2 documents
1 more
- No AI credits
Includes
- Canvas editor
Productivity & writing · pricing
Choose NodeLand if you want visual mind maps with AI summarization and spaced-repetition flashcards, using the free plan for basics or Premium at $4 per month for 500 AI credits.
NodeLand has a Free plan, a Premium plan and a custom Teams plan. Free gives 1 workspace, 2 documents and the Canvas editor, with no AI credits. Premium costs $4 per month, or less on annual billing (the site says annual saves more than 30%), and adds unlimited workspaces and documents, AI mind maps, document and video summarization, AI chat and 500 AI credits per month.
Teams is custom-priced and adds a custom CNAME, your own logo and premium support. Premium offers a free trial. Annual billing is a single payment, and the annual price is not shown in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly | Trying the canvas | 1 workspace; 2 documents; No AI credits | Not stated |
| Premium web |
$4/mo | Monthly | Learners using AI features | 500 AI credits per month | Not stated |
| Teams web |
Custom pricing | Unknown | Organizations | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try the visual canvas | Free | 1 workspace, 2 documents and the Canvas editor, with no AI credits. |
| you want AI mind maps, summaries and chat | Premium, $4/mo | Unlimited workspaces and documents and 500 AI credits per month; a free trial is offered. |
| your organization needs branding and support | Teams (custom) | Custom CNAME, your own logo and premium support; price not stated. |
Free plan: 1 workspace, 2 documents, no AI credits.
Premium offers a free trial.
Not stated.
Not stated.
Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan: 1 workspace, 2 documents, no AI credits.
Premium offers a free trial.
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Trying the canvas
Limits
Includes
$4/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Annual billed as a single payment; annual price not shown
For: Learners using AI features
Limits
Includes
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Unknown
For: Organizations
Includes
Not stated.
Not stated.
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $48 and $48 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Free; Premium $4/month; Teams custom. source (opens in a new tab)
No, free has no AI credits. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, the annual toggle saves more than 30% and is a single payment. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes, the Free plan gives 1 workspace and 2 documents with the Canvas editor, but no AI credits.
Premium is $4 per month. The site says annual billing saves more than 30%, but the annual price is not shown in our data.
Yes, Premium offers a free trial.
Free has none and Premium includes 500 AI credits per month.
Teams is custom-priced and the price is not stated in our verified data.
compare>