Productivity & writing · pricing

MemoryLake pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Premium and Credit balance explained

MemoryLake suits people who use several AI assistants and want one portable memory, with a free 300,000-token tier and a $19 Pro plan for regular use.

Starting price
$19/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Premium$199.00
Pro$19.00

MemoryLake plans and what they include

MemoryLake prices by tokens, not by seats. The Free plan gives 300,000 tokens per month, which the pricing page translates to about 40 PDF pages or 1,200 retrieval calls. Pro is $19 per month for 6,200,000 tokens (about 826 pages or 24,800 retrieval calls), and Premium is $199 per month for 66,000,000 tokens (about 8,800 pages or 264,000 retrieval calls). All three include API access, and Free lists typed memory categories and an MCP server.

When a plan quota runs out, a Credit balance takes over at $3.125 per 1M tokens. Credits never expire and auto-recharge is available. Yearly billing is listed as saving about 17% on Pro and about 19% on Premium. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

MemoryLake plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Trying the product 300,000 tokens per month; About 40 PDF pages or 1,200 retrieval calls Included
Pro
web
$19/mo Monthly Regular individual or small team use 6,200,000 tokens per month; About 826 pages or 24,800 retrieval calls Included
Premium
web
$199/mo Monthly Heavy and team-scale workloads 66,000,000 tokens per month; About 8,800 pages or 264,000 retrieval calls Included
Credit balance
web
$3.13 per 1M tokens One-time Overflow usage Used after plan quota; Credits never expire Included

Which MemoryLake plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to test one portable memory with a couple of documentsFree300,000 tokens per month is roughly 40 PDF pages, so it suits a trial, not a growing archive.
you load documents and chats regularly across several assistantsPro, $19/mo6,200,000 tokens per month, about 826 pages, at an effective $3.06 per 1M tokens on monthly billing.
you process large document sets or run heavy agent retrievalPremium, $199/mo66,000,000 tokens per month, about 264,000 retrieval calls, at an effective $3.02 per 1M tokens monthly.
you only occasionally exceed a quotaCredit balance, $3.125 per 1M tokensUsed after the plan quota is spent; credits never expire and auto-recharge can be switched on.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan, 300,000 tokens per month.

Extra costs and taxes

Extra usage from $3.125 per 1M tokens; per-operation prices such as $0.0225 per PDF page.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Everything is metered in tokens, so memory writes such as page processing also consume your quota.
  • Extra usage is billed from $3.125 per 1M tokens, with per-operation prices such as $0.0225 per PDF page.
  • Yearly billing figures ($2.58 per 1M tokens on Pro) differ from the monthly effective rates.
  • Whether taxes are added is not stated in our verified data.

MemoryLake pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

MemoryLake pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official MemoryLake pricing page as we saw it. memorylake.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan, 300,000 tokens per month.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying the product

Limits

  • 300,000 tokens per month
  • About 40 PDF pages or 1,200 retrieval calls

Includes

  • Typed memory categories
  • MCP server

API included

Pro web

$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Yearly billing saves about 17%; $2.58 per 1M tokens

For: Regular individual or small team use

Limits

  • 6,200,000 tokens per month
  • About 826 pages or 24,800 retrieval calls

Includes

  • Effective $3.06 per 1M tokens monthly
  • Credit balance for extras

API included

Premium web

$199/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Yearly billing saves about 19%

For: Heavy and team-scale workloads

Limits

  • 66,000,000 tokens per month
  • About 8,800 pages or 264,000 retrieval calls

Includes

  • Effective $3.02 per 1M tokens monthly
  • Credit balance for extras

API included

Credit balance web

$3.13 per 1M tokens source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

For: Overflow usage

Limits

  • Used after plan quota
  • Credits never expire

Includes

  • Auto-recharge available

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra usage from $3.125 per 1M tokens; per-operation prices such as $0.0225 per PDF page.

Not stated.

How much MemoryLake costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $2,388 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

MemoryLake FAQ

How much does MemoryLake cost?

Free is $0 for 300,000 tokens per month, Pro $19 for 6.2M tokens and Premium $199 for 66M tokens; yearly billing saves about 17%. source (opens in a new tab)

What do credits cost?

Credit balance is billed from $3.125 per 1M tokens, never expires and is used after your plan quota. source (opens in a new tab)

How much does processing a PDF cost?

$0.0225 per page; images are the same, Excel worksheets and CSV files $0.135 each. source (opens in a new tab)

What counts as a query?

Retrieval calls cost $0.00075 each; file and text processing are memory writes, not queries. source (opens in a new tab)

Is MemoryLake free?

There is a Free plan with 300,000 tokens per month, about 40 PDF pages or 1,200 retrieval calls. An account is required.

How much is MemoryLake Pro?

$19 per month for 6,200,000 tokens. Yearly billing is listed as saving about 17%.

What happens when I use up my monthly tokens?

Extra usage draws from a Credit balance at $3.125 per 1M tokens. Credits never expire and auto-recharge is available.

Does MemoryLake offer a free trial?

A trial is not stated in our verified data. The Free plan is the documented way to try it.

More about MemoryLake