Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Page shows €0
For: Getting started
Limits
- 200 credits per month
Includes
- Data import and enrichment
- Online editor
1 more
- SEO copy and image enhancement
Productivity & writing · pricing
Lasso suits ecommerce teams with large catalogs that need AI agents to fill product attributes, process supplier files and write SEO copy, starting on a free 200-credit plan.
Lasso is a product-data tool sold on monthly credits. The Free plan is free with no end date and gives 200 credits per month, covering data import and enrichment, the online editor, and SEO copy and image enhancement. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Pro gives 5,000 credits per month, native integrations, unlimited team members, higher-throughput processing and priority support. The page lists it only in euros, as €69 per user per month billed annually; no USD price is shown. Enterprise is custom-priced, with custom enrichment workflows, an account manager, compliance and security audits and advanced roles.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | Monthly | Getting started | 200 credits per month | Not stated |
| Pro web |
See official pricing | Monthly | Growing teams and catalogs | 5,000 credits per month | Not stated |
| Enterprise web |
Custom pricing | Monthly | Large organizations | Not stated | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to try enrichment on a small catalog | Free | 200 credits per month; integrations are not included, so you export via CSV or API. |
| a growing team manages a large catalog | Pro (€69 per user per month, billed annually) | 5,000 credits a month, native integrations and unlimited team members. No USD price is stated. |
| you need audits, advanced roles and a dedicated contact | Enterprise (custom) | Adds custom enrichment workflows, an account manager and compliance and security audits. |
Free plan forever with 200 credits per month
None separate
Credit packs: +5,000 for €70, +10,000 for €120, +25,000 for €180 per month billed annually
Not stated
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free plan forever with 200 credits per month
None separate
Free source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Page shows €0
For: Getting started
Limits
Includes
See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
Listed as €69 per user per month billed annually; no USD price shown
For: Growing teams and catalogs
Limits
Includes
Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)
Month
For: Large organizations
Includes
Credit packs: +5,000 for €70, +10,000 for €120, +25,000 for €180 per month billed annually
Not stated
Yes, the Free plan is free forever with 200 credits per month. source (opens in a new tab)
The page shows €69 per user per month billed annually with 5,000 credits; USD pricing is not shown. source (opens in a new tab)
Importing a file costs 5 credits, a PDF 3 per page, enriching one cell 2 credits and an AI image 15. source (opens in a new tab)
Downloading images from URLs, manual edits, exporting data and viewing results cost no credits. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. The Free plan is described as free forever and includes 200 credits per month.
The page lists €69 per user per month billed annually. It shows no USD price.
5,000 credits per month. Extra packs add 5,000 credits for €70, 10,000 for €120 or 25,000 for €180 per month, billed annually.
No. Enterprise is custom-priced.
compare>