Productivity & writing · pricing

kubbi pricing in 2026: Free, Pro and Enterprise explained

kubbi suits developers building multi-agent systems who want payloads kept out of queues and logs by passing only an expiring, encrypted claim URL.

Starting price
$19 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Pro$19.00

kubbi pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

kubbi pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
kubbi plans as listed on its pricing page. kubbi.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026
kubbi pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the kubbi pricing page. kubbi.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026
kubbi homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
kubbi homepage. kubbi.ai, captured Oct 1, 2026

kubbi plans and what they include

kubbi is priced by quotas rather than features. The Free tier needs no credit card and allows 20 kubbis per day with 5 active, a 16 KB payload, 3 files, a 2-hour maximum TTL and 20 requests per minute, with 2 API keys. Pro is $19 per month: 100 kubbis per day, 50 active, 64 KB payloads, 5 files, a 2-day TTL, 100 requests per minute and 5 API keys.

Enterprise is custom-priced at 500 kubbis per day, 250 active, 256 KB payloads, 10 files, a 7-day TTL, 500 requests per minute, 25 API keys and custom SLAs. Requests over quota return a 429 until the rolling 24-hour window clears. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

kubbi plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Individuals getting started 20 kubbis per day, 5 active; 16 KB payload, 3 files, 2-hour max TTL; 20 requests per minute Not stated
Pro
web
$19 Monthly Professionals and teams 100 kubbis per day, 50 active; 64 KB payload, 5 files, 2-day max TTL; 100 requests per minute Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Custom Organisations with custom requirements 500 kubbis per day, 250 active; 256 KB payload, 10 files, 7-day max TTL; 500 requests per minute Not stated

Which kubbi plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are prototyping an agent handoffFreeNo credit card; 20 kubbis a day, 16 KB payloads and a 2-hour TTL.
your handoffs last days or need bigger payloadsPro, $19/moA 2-day TTL, 64 KB payloads, 5 files, 100 kubbis a day and priority support.
your pipeline is high volume with custom SLA needsEnterprise (custom)500 kubbis a day, 256 KB payloads, a 7-day TTL and dedicated support.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free tier, no credit card

Extra costs and taxes

Over-quota requests return 429 until the rolling 24-hour window clears

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Over-quota requests return 429 until the rolling 24-hour window clears; the page does not list overage billing.
  • The Free 20 requests per minute limit means bursty pipelines hit 429.
  • Even Enterprise caps at a 7-day TTL and 256 KB, so it is not a long-term store.
  • Producers need an API key, so key management is on you.

kubbi pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free tier, no credit card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Individuals getting started

Limits

  • 20 kubbis per day, 5 active
  • 16 KB payload, 3 files, 2-hour max TTL
1 more
  • 20 requests per minute

Includes

  • 2 API keys
  • 5 retrievals per kubbi
1 more
  • Community support

Pro web

$19 source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Professionals and teams

Limits

  • 100 kubbis per day, 50 active
  • 64 KB payload, 5 files, 2-day max TTL
1 more
  • 100 requests per minute

Includes

  • 5 API keys
  • 25 retrievals per kubbi
1 more
  • Priority support

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Custom

For: Organisations with custom requirements

Limits

  • 500 kubbis per day, 250 active
  • 256 KB payload, 10 files, 7-day max TTL
1 more
  • 500 requests per minute

Includes

  • 25 API keys
  • 100 retrievals per kubbi
1 more
  • Custom SLAs and dedicated support

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Over-quota requests return 429 until the rolling 24-hour window clears

Not stated

How much kubbi costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $228 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

kubbi FAQ

Is kubbi free?

Yes: 20 kubbis per day, 5 active, 16 KB payloads, 3 files and a 2-hour max TTL, no credit card. source (opens in a new tab)

What does Pro cost?

$19 per month, with 100 kubbis per day, 64 KB payloads, 2-day TTL and 100 requests per minute. source (opens in a new tab)

Is kubbi free?

Yes, there is a Free tier with no credit card, limited to 20 kubbis per day.

How much is kubbi Pro?

$19 per month.

What is the maximum TTL on kubbi?

2 hours on Free, 2 days on Pro and 7 days on Enterprise.

What happens when I exceed my kubbi quota?

Requests return 429 until the rolling 24-hour window clears.

How big can a kubbi payload be?

16 KB on Free, 64 KB on Pro and 256 KB on Enterprise.

More about kubbi