Productivity & writing · pricing

InterMIND pricing in 2026: Basic, Pro, Business and Enterprise explained

InterMIND fits international teams that want every participant to follow a call, chat and recap in their own language, with guests joining by link for free.

Starting price
$10/mo (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Business$30.00
Pro$10.00

InterMIND pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

InterMIND pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
InterMIND plans as listed on its pricing page. intermind.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
InterMIND pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the InterMIND pricing page. intermind.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
InterMIND homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
InterMIND homepage. intermind.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

InterMIND plans and what they include

InterMIND prices per user and gates the amount of live translation. Basic is free per user per month: 2 hours of real-time meeting translation, 10K words of text translation, 50 participants and 60-minute meetings, with screen share and recording. Pro is $10 per user per month paid yearly, with 25 hours of translation, 10 document translations, 100 participants, unlimited duration, a live whiteboard and audit logs. Business is $30 per user per month paid yearly with unlimited meeting translation, 30 document translations, 300 participants, SSO (OIDC) and 1 TB storage.

Enterprise is custom-priced with 1500 participants, a Data Processing Addendum and custom contract terms. Guests join by link free on every plan, and you can start without a credit card. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

InterMIND plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Basic
web
Free Monthly Trying multilingual meetings 2 hours of real-time meeting translation; 10K words of text translation; 50 participants, 60-minute meetings Not stated
Pro
web
$10/mo per user per month, paid yearly Monthly
annual commitment
Daily meetings in other languages 25 hours of meeting translation; 10 document translations; 100 participants, unlimited duration Not stated
Business
web
$30/mo per user per month, paid yearly Monthly
annual commitment
Teams sharing minutes with SSO Unlimited meeting translation; 30 document translations; 300 participants; 1 TB storage Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Unknown Organizations needing residency and contracts 1500 participants; 100 document translations; 5 TB storage Not stated

Which InterMIND plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try multilingual meetings with a small groupBasic (free)2 hours of meeting translation and meetings up to 60 minutes; no document translation.
your team holds daily meetings in other languagesPro, $10 per user per month paid yearly25 hours of translation, unlimited meeting length and 99.5% uptime SLA.
you need unlimited translation and SSOBusiness, $30 per user per month paid yearlyUnlimited meeting translation, SSO (OIDC), 300 participants and live support.
you need contracts, a DPA or a very large attendanceEnterprise (custom)1500 participants, 100 document translations and 5 TB storage.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Basic plan is free; guests join by link free on every plan

Start without a credit card

Extra costs and taxes

Not stated

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Prices are quoted for yearly payment; the monthly price was not captured.
  • Document translation is not on Basic, so free users need outside tools for files.
  • Enterprise cost requires a sales call.
  • Other extra costs and taxes are not stated in our verified data.

InterMIND pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Basic plan is free; guests join by link free on every plan

Start without a credit card

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Basic web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Trying multilingual meetings

Limits

  • 2 hours of real-time meeting translation
  • 10K words of text translation
1 more
  • 50 participants, 60-minute meetings

Includes

  • Screen share and laser pointer
  • Cloud and local recording
1 more
  • Private translation infrastructure

Pro web

$10/mo per user per month, paid yearly source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Price shown is per user per month paid yearly; monthly price not captured

For: Daily meetings in other languages

Limits

  • 25 hours of meeting translation
  • 10 document translations
1 more
  • 100 participants, unlimited duration

Includes

  • Live whiteboard
  • 30 GB team storage
1 more
  • Audit logs and 99.5% uptime SLA

Business web

$30/mo per user per month, paid yearly source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Price shown is per user per month paid yearly

For: Teams sharing minutes with SSO

Limits

  • Unlimited meeting translation
  • 30 document translations
1 more
  • 300 participants; 1 TB storage

Includes

  • SSO (OIDC)
  • Live chat and video support

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Unknown

For: Organizations needing residency and contracts

Limits

  • 1500 participants
  • 100 document translations; 5 TB storage

Includes

  • Data Processing Addendum
  • Custom contract terms

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Not stated

Not stated

How much InterMIND costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $120 and $360 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

InterMIND FAQ

What does InterMIND cost?

Basic is free, Pro is $10 per user per month paid yearly and Business $30 per user per month paid yearly; Enterprise is custom. source (opens in a new tab)

How many languages does live translation cover?

23 languages for voice and chat, and 30 for document translation on paid plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Where is data stored?

Enterprise plans can use EU data residency in France, Germany or Ireland. source (opens in a new tab)

Is InterMIND free?

Basic is free, with 2 hours of meeting translation, 10K words of text translation and 60-minute meetings.

Do guests need to pay?

No. Guests join by link free on every plan.

How much is InterMIND Pro?

$10 per user per month, paid yearly. The monthly price is not captured in our data.

Which plan gives unlimited translation?

Business, at $30 per user per month paid yearly, and above.

More about InterMIND