Video · pricing

Hailuo AI pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

Try Hailuo AI to generate short videos, images and audio with MiniMax H3 and reference inputs, using the free credits offered at sign-up before deciding on a subscription.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026

Hailuo AI plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Sign-up credits
web
Free One-time Trying the platform 150 credits shown in the sign-up banner Not stated
Subscription plans
web
See official pricing Monthly Regular creators Not viewed Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

New users get free credits at sign-up; the banner shows 150.

Extra costs and taxes

Credit costs per generation not viewed.

Hailuo AI pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Hailuo AI pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the video AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Hailuo AI pricing page as we saw it. hailuoai.video, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

New users get free credits at sign-up; the banner shows 150.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Sign-up credits web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

For: Trying the platform

Limits

  • 150 credits shown in the sign-up banner

Includes

  • Unlocks AI video creation

Subscription plans web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Regular creators

Limits

  • Not viewed

Includes

  • Subscribe menu item exists

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Credit costs per generation not viewed.

Hailuo AI FAQ

Is Hailuo free?

New users get free credits at sign-up (150 shown in the banner), but ongoing free allowances were not confirmed. source (opens in a new tab)

Where are the prices?

The subscribe page rendered no plan data in the browser, so prices are unconfirmed. source (opens in a new tab)

More about Hailuo AI