Image generation · pricing

Genaraera pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro and Premium explained

Choose Genaraera if you want to turn a description and your data into infographic images, optionally matching a reference style, with credit-based yearly plans from $99.90.

Starting price
$99.9/yr (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Premium$499.90
Pro$249.90
Starter$99.90

Genaraera pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Genaraera homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Genaraera plans as listed on its pricing page. genaraera.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Genaraera homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Genaraera pricing page. genaraera.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Genaraera homepage — screenshot of the image generation AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Genaraera homepage. genaraera.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Genaraera plans and what they include

Genaraera sells yearly plans based on credits. On the yearly toggle, Starter costs $99.9 per year (listed at $119.88 before a 17% saving) with 600 credits per year. Pro costs $249.9 per year (listed at $299.88) with 1,800 credits, and Premium costs $499.9 per year (listed at $599.88) with 4,800 credits.

Starter has all aspect ratios, HD output and email support, but no commercial license or API listed. Pro adds priority processing, a commercial license, API access and priority support. Premium adds the fastest processing and custom branding. No free plan was seen, and monthly and one-time toggles exist but their prices were not read. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Genaraera plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
$99.9/yr Yearly
annual commitment
Individuals getting started 600 credits per year; No commercial license or API listed Not stated
Pro
web
$249.9/yr Yearly
annual commitment
Professionals and creators 1,800 credits per year Included
Premium
web
$499.9/yr Yearly
annual commitment
Teams and power users 4,800 credits per year Included

Which Genaraera plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are an individual getting startedStarter, $99.9/yr600 credits per year, all aspect ratios, HD output; no commercial license or API listed.
you need a commercial license and API accessPro, $249.9/yr1,800 credits per year, priority processing, commercial license, API access and priority support.
you are a team or power userPremium, $499.9/yr4,800 credits per year, fastest processing, commercial license, API access and custom branding.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan seen on the pricing section.

Not confirmed.

Extra costs and taxes

One-time purchase toggle exists; prices not read.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Output is credit-based: Pro 4K costs 5 credits per image, so you get fewer images per plan.
  • The basic model maxes out at about 1024x1024, which is not suited to print.
  • Starter has no commercial license or API listed.
  • A one-time purchase toggle exists, but its prices were not read.

Genaraera pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan seen on the pricing section.

Not confirmed.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter web

$99.9/yr source (opens in a new tab)

Year, annual commitment

Yearly; monthly and one-time toggles exist but were not read

For: Individuals getting started

Limits

  • 600 credits per year
  • No commercial license or API listed

Includes

  • All aspect ratios
  • HD output
1 more
  • Email support

Pro web

$249.9/yr source (opens in a new tab)

Year, annual commitment

Yearly toggle price

For: Professionals and creators

Limits

  • 1,800 credits per year

Includes

  • Priority processing
  • Commercial license
2 more
  • API access
  • Priority support

API included

Premium web

$499.9/yr source (opens in a new tab)

Year, annual commitment

Yearly toggle price

For: Teams and power users

Limits

  • 4,800 credits per year

Includes

  • Fastest processing
  • Commercial license
2 more
  • API access
  • Custom branding

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

One-time purchase toggle exists; prices not read.

Not stated.

How much Genaraera costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $1,199 and $5,999 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Genaraera FAQ

How much does Genaraera cost?

Starter $99.90/year, Pro $249.90/year and Premium $499.90/year on the yearly toggle. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Genaraera have a free plan?

No free plan was seen on the pricing section.

How much is Genaraera per year?

Starter is $99.9, Pro is $249.9 and Premium is $499.9 per year on the yearly toggle.

Which Genaraera plan has a commercial license?

Pro and Premium. The Starter plan lists no commercial license.

How many credits do Genaraera plans include?

600 per year on Starter, 1,800 on Pro and 4,800 on Premium.

Does Genaraera offer a free trial?

A trial is not confirmed in our verified data.

More about Genaraera