Free web
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time, annual commitment
For: Testing
Limits
- Watermarked renders
Includes
- Free 3D file converter
- Library of 10,000+ free models
Image generation · pricing
Use FurniMesh when you need quick textured 3D furniture models from a single product photo, exported to SketchUp, Blender or GLB, and want a free converter for other 3D formats.
FurniMesh is credit-based. Free gives 50 one-time credits (the homepage says about ten generations) with watermarked renders, a free 3D file converter and a library of 10,000+ free models. No card is required.
Individual is $24.99 per month (about $19.99 per month billed yearly) with watermark-free renders and a commercial-use license. Company is $199.99 per month (about $159.99 per month billed yearly) with higher credit volume. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Who it is for | Key limits | API |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free web |
Free | One-time annual commitment |
Testing | Watermarked renders | Not stated |
| Individual web |
$24.99/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Individual designers | Credit-based | Not stated |
| Company web |
$199.99/mo | Monthly annual commitment |
Companies and retailers | Credit-based | Not stated |
| If you | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| you want to test it | Free | 50 one-time credits, watermarked renders, no card. |
| you need clean renders for commercial use | Individual, $24.99/mo | Watermark-free renders and a commercial-use license; credit-based. |
| you need higher volume | Company, $199.99/mo | Higher credit volume; about $159.99 per month billed yearly. |
Free tier, no card required
Not stated
Credit-based usage
Not stated
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free tier, no card required
Not stated
Free source (opens in a new tab)
One-time, annual commitment
For: Testing
Limits
Includes
$24.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
About $19.99 per month billed yearly
For: Individual designers
Limits
Includes
$199.99/mo source (opens in a new tab)
Month, annual commitment
About $159.99 per month billed yearly
For: Companies and retailers
Limits
Includes
Credit-based usage
Not stated
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $300 and $2,400 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Yes, with no signup needed for small files. source (opens in a new tab)
Yes. Free gives 50 one-time credits with watermarked renders and no card.
$24.99 per month, or about $19.99 per month billed yearly.
The Individual plan includes a commercial-use license.
Not stated beyond the free plan.
compare>