Figr pricing in 2026: Free, Starter, Max and Enterprise explained
Best for product designers, product managers, and small product teams who need AI design assistance with full product context understanding.
Starting price
$32 (Starter (Billed Yearly))
Free option
Yes
Plans
6
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Max (Billed Monthly)$149.00
Max (Billed Yearly)$124.00
Starter (Billed Monthly)$39.00
Starter (Billed Yearly)$32.00
Figr plans and what they include
Figr prices by credits, not just by seat. The Free plan gives you 10 credits per month, 3 canvases and 1 read-only Context Pod. Starter raises that to 200 credits per month, unlimited canvases, 3 Context Pods and Export to React/TSX code, but it includes only one full-access seat. It costs $32 per month when billed yearly ($384 per year) or $39 per month when billed monthly.
Max is the plan built for collaboration: 1,000 shared credits per month, unlimited Context Pods that any team member can edit, real-time co-editing, 3 full-access seats and a 99.5% uptime SLA. It is $124 per month billed yearly ($1,488 per year) or $149 per month billed monthly. Enterprise is custom-priced and adds SSO, audit logs, RBAC and a 99.9% uptime SLA. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Figr plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Free Hosted SaaS
Free
Forever
Testing Figr, individual designers exploring one product
10 credits per month (resets monthly); 3 canvases maximum; 1 Context Pod (read-only)
No
Starter (Billed Yearly) Hosted SaaS
$32
Yearly annual commitment
Individual designers and product managers using Figr regularly
200 credits per month (workspace-wide); Unlimited canvases; 3 Context Pods
No
Starter (Billed Monthly) Hosted SaaS
$39
Monthly
Monthly commitment preference
200 credits per month; Unlimited canvases; 3 Context Pods
No
Max (Billed Yearly) Hosted SaaS
$124
Yearly annual commitment
Small teams collaborating on product design
1,000 credits per month (shared team); Unlimited canvases; Unlimited Context Pods (shared, any team member can edit)
Included
Max (Billed Monthly) Hosted SaaS
$149
Monthly
Monthly commitment preference
1,000 credits per month; Unlimited canvases; Unlimited Context Pods
Included
Enterprise Hosted SaaS
Custom pricing
Custom
Large teams, enterprises with compliance and security requirements
Not stated
Included
Which Figr plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
you want to test Figr on a single product
Free
10 credits a month, 3 canvases and one read-only Context Pod is enough to see how it handles your product, but not to work on it daily.
you are a solo designer or product manager using Figr regularly
Starter, $32/mo billed yearly
200 credits a month, unlimited canvases, 3 Context Pods and the pro model. Monthly billing is $39/mo if you do not want the annual commitment.
a small team needs to edit the same canvases together
Max, $124/mo billed yearly
Adds real-time co-editing, 3 full-access seats, shared Context Pods, per-member usage reports and API access. Monthly billing is $149/mo.
you need SSO, audit logs or data residency control
Enterprise (custom)
Lists unlimited full-access seats, per-seat credit allocation, SSO, RBAC with custom roles, audit logs and a SOC 2 Type II report on request.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Free plan with 10 monthly credits (resets each month). Includes access to core features but limited canvas and Context Pod counts.
Free plan serves as unlimited trial; no time-limited trial
Extra costs and taxes
Additional credits can be purchased via 'Boost packs' on paid plans
Not mentioned in pricing pages; handled at checkout by Stripe
Costs that are easy to miss
Credits run out: flows cost roughly 0.75 to 1 credit and a design review 2 to 3 credits, so the 10 free credits go quickly.
Additional credits can be bought as Boost packs on paid plans; their price is not stated in our verified data.
Starter includes one full-access seat, so adding collaborators means moving to Max.
Monthly billing costs more than yearly: $39 against $32 on Starter, $149 against $124 on Max.
Taxes are not mentioned on the pricing page and are handled at checkout by Stripe.
Figr pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 11 days ago: no changes detected.
The official Figr pricing page as we saw it. figr.design, captured Oct 1, 2026
Free access and trial conditions
Free plan with 10 monthly credits (resets each month). Includes access to core features but limited canvas and Context Pod counts.
Free plan serves as unlimited trial; no time-limited trial
For: Large teams, enterprises with compliance and security requirements
Includes
Everything in Max, plus:
Unlimited full-access seats
21 more
Per-seat credit allocation (each seat gets own budget)
SSO (Google, Okta, Custom SAML)
Enforced SSO (disable password login)
Audit logs and activity export
RBAC (role-based access control) with custom roles
Unlimited Context Pod storage
Custom MCPs at scale
Custom integrations (Storybook, Github, etc.)
Data residency choice (US/EU/custom)
Encryption at rest (AES-256 + BYOK option)
SOC 2 Type II report (available on request)
Custom NDA/security review support
Pen test reports shared
Custom support over Slack
Dedicated CSM
Custom onboarding (multi-session)
Roadmap influence (direct PM access)
On-demand training sessions
Early access to features (private preview)
Incident response SLA (priority escalation)
Uptime SLA (99.9%)
API included
Usage caps, credits and extra costs
Additional credits can be purchased via 'Boost packs' on paid plans
Not mentioned in pricing pages; handled at checkout by Stripe
How much Figr costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $384 and $1,788 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Figr FAQ
Is there a free plan for Figr?
Yes. Free has 10 credits per month that reset monthly, 3 canvases, 1 read-only Context Pod and export to Figma and PNG/JPG. There is no time-limited trial; the free plan serves as the trial.
How much does Figr Starter cost?
$32 per month when billed yearly, which is $384 per year, or $39 per month when billed monthly. It includes 200 credits per month and one full-access seat.
What is the difference between Figr Starter and Max?
Starter is built for one person: 200 credits and 1 full-access seat. Max has 1,000 shared credits, 3 full-access seats, real-time collaboration, editing others' canvases, usage reports and API access.
How much does Figr Enterprise cost?
The price is custom and not published. Contact sales through figr.design/pricing.
Can I buy more Figr credits?
Yes, on paid plans through Boost packs. The price of a pack is not stated in our verified data.