Audio & voice · pricing

DittoDub pricing in 2026: Pre (first month), Primer and Performance explained

DittoDub fits YouTube creators who want dubbing, subtitle and metadata translation in one monthly membership measured in translation minutes.

Starting price
$1 (Pre (first month))
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Performance$194.00
Primer$97.00
Pre (first month)$1.00

DittoDub plans and what they include

DittoDub is a monthly membership measured in translation minutes. There is no free tier shown. The entry plan, Pre, costs $1 for the first month and includes 30 min of translation, then $48 per month. Primer is $97 for the first month with 2 hours of translation, then $194 per month. Performance is $194 for the first month with 3 hours of translation, then $292 per month.

All three plans include the Dubbing Editor, and Pre adds the YouTube Sync Extension, subtitle files and metadata translation. Primer and Performance add strategy and support, thumbnail translation and custom vocabulary. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

DittoDub plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Pre (first month)
web
$1 per user Monthly Creators trying dubbing 30 min of translation; Then $48 per month; 62% premium for extra minutes Not stated
Primer
web
$97 per user Monthly Regular uploaders 2 hours of translation; Then $194 per month; 62% premium for extra minutes Not stated
Performance
web
$194 per user Monthly High-volume channels 3 hours of translation; Then $292 per month; 62% premium for extra minutes Not stated

Which DittoDub plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try dubbing on a few videosPre, $1 first month then $4830 min of translation, YouTube Sync Extension, Dubbing Editor, subtitle files and metadata translation.
you upload regularlyPrimer, $97 first month then $1942 hours of translation plus strategy and support, thumbnail translation and custom vocabulary.
your channel has a high volume of videosPerformance, $194 first month then $2923 hours of translation with the same extras as Primer.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free tier shown.

Entry plan costs $1 for the first month.

Extra costs and taxes

Additional minutes cost a 62% premium.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra translation minutes carry a 62% premium.
  • The first-month price is not the ongoing price: Pre rises to $48, Primer to $194 and Performance to $292.
  • Language coverage differs between pages (124 vs 60+), so confirm your languages before paying.
  • No free tier is shown.

DittoDub pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

DittoDub pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the audio & voice AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official DittoDub pricing page as we saw it. dittodub.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free tier shown.

Entry plan costs $1 for the first month.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Pre (first month) web

$1 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Introductory $1 first month; $48 afterwards

For: Creators trying dubbing

Limits

  • 30 min of translation
  • Then $48 per month
1 more
  • 62% premium for extra minutes

Includes

  • YouTube Sync Extension
  • Dubbing Editor
2 more
  • Subtitle files
  • Metadata translation

Primer web

$97 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

First-month price; $194 afterwards

For: Regular uploaders

Limits

  • 2 hours of translation
  • Then $194 per month
1 more
  • 62% premium for extra minutes

Includes

  • Strategy and support
  • Thumbnail translation
2 more
  • Custom vocabulary
  • Dubbing Editor

Performance web

$194 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

First-month price; $292 afterwards

For: High-volume channels

Limits

  • 3 hours of translation
  • Then $292 per month
1 more
  • 62% premium for extra minutes

Includes

  • Strategy and support
  • Thumbnail translation
2 more
  • Custom vocabulary
  • Dubbing Editor

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Additional minutes cost a 62% premium.

How much DittoDub costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $12 and $2,328 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

DittoDub FAQ

How much translation does DittoDub Primer include?

DittoDub Primer includes 2 hours of translation per month at $97 for the first month, then $194. source (opens in a new tab)

What happens to DittoDub pricing after the first month?

The Pre plan rises from $1 to $48, Primer from $97 to $194 and Performance from $194 to $292. source (opens in a new tab)

How many languages does DittoDub support?

The pricing page lists 124 languages, while another page gives a different count (60+), so confirm your language before buying. source (opens in a new tab)

Does DittoDub have a free plan?

No free tier is shown. The nearest thing is the Pre plan at $1 for the first month.

How much does DittoDub cost after the first month?

Pre rises to $48 per month, Primer to $194 and Performance to $292.

What happens if I use more minutes than my plan includes?

Additional minutes cost a 62% premium.

Which DittoDub plan includes thumbnail translation?

Primer and Performance. Pre does not list it.

Is there an API on DittoDub plans?

Not stated in our verified data.

More about DittoDub