Coding · pricing

DevHawk pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

DevHawk suits companies that want a crew of AI agents covering product, engineering, security, QA and DevOps, either run by DevHawk from $9,000 a month or run in-house from $3,000 a month.

Starting price
$3,000 (Self-run)
Free option
No
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Managed$9,000.00
Self-run$3,000.00

DevHawk pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

DevHawk pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
DevHawk plans as listed on its pricing page. devhawk.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
DevHawk pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the DevHawk pricing page. devhawk.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
DevHawk homepage — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
DevHawk homepage. devhawk.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

DevHawk plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Managed
web
$9,000 per user Monthly Companies that want output without running the operation Three-month minimum, ongoing; AI usage included; DevHawk holds the keys Not stated
Self-run
web
$3,000 per user Monthly Teams lifting an existing engineering group Plus $9,000 one-time onboarding; Bring your own keys; AI usage billed directly Not stated

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

None.

Extra costs and taxes

Self-run onboarding $9,000 one-time; AI usage billed directly by your providers.

DevHawk pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

None.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Managed web

$9,000 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Listed as 'from' price

For: Companies that want output without running the operation

Limits

  • Three-month minimum, ongoing
  • AI usage included; DevHawk holds the keys

Includes

  • Delivery, monitoring and incident ownership
  • Senior engineer directs the agents
1 more
  • You own all code and infrastructure from day one

Self-run web

$3,000 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Listed as 'from' price

For: Teams lifting an existing engineering group

Limits

  • Plus $9,000 one-time onboarding
  • Bring your own keys; AI usage billed directly

Includes

  • Training, embedding and setup
  • Slack support included
1 more
  • Start with one agent or all

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Self-run onboarding $9,000 one-time; AI usage billed directly by your providers.

How much DevHawk costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $36,000 and $108,000 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

DevHawk FAQ

How much does DevHawk Managed cost?

DevHawk Managed starts from $9,000 per month with a three-month minimum, and AI usage is included. source (opens in a new tab)

What does DevHawk Self-run cost?

Self-run starts from $3,000 per month plus a $9,000 one-time onboarding fee, with AI usage billed directly via your keys. source (opens in a new tab)

Who owns the code DevHawk builds?

On the Managed plan, the customer owns all code and infrastructure from day one. source (opens in a new tab)

More about DevHawk