DevHawk pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free
DevHawk convient aux entreprises qui veulent une équipe d'agents IA couvrant produit, ingénierie, sécurité, QA et DevOps, soit exploitée par DevHawk à partir de $9,000 par mois, soit en interne à partir de $3,000 par mois.
Starting price
$3,000 (Self-run)
Free option
Yes
Plans
2
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Managed$9,000.00
Self-run$3,000.00
DevHawk plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Managed web
$9,000 per user
Monthly
Companies that want output without running the operation
Three-month minimum, ongoing; AI usage included; DevHawk holds the keys
Not stated
Self-run web
$3,000 per user
Monthly
Teams lifting an existing engineering group
Plus $9,000 one-time onboarding; Bring your own keys; AI usage billed directly
Not stated
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
Aucun.
Extra costs and taxes
Intégration Self-run : $9,000 en une fois ; l'usage de l'IA est facturé directement par vos fournisseurs.
Tarifs et limites d'utilisation de DevHawk
Prix vérifiés le Oct 2, 2026 sur la page de tarifs officielle américaine. Tarifs officiels ↗ Les prix et limites changent souvent.
La page de tarifs officielle de DevHawk telle que nous l'avons vue. devhawk.ai, relevé Oct 2, 2026
Accès gratuit et conditions d'essai
Aucun.
Offres payantes : ce qui change quand vous passez à l'offre supérieure
Pour : Teams lifting an existing engineering group
Limites
Plus $9,000 one-time onboarding
Bring your own keys; AI usage billed directly
Comprend
Training, embedding and setup
Slack support included
1 plus
Start with one agent or all
Plafonds d'usage, crédits et coûts supplémentaires
Intégration Self-run : $9,000 en une fois ; l'usage de l'IA est facturé directement par vos fournisseurs.
How much DevHawk costs per year
At the listed prices, a single user pays between $36,000 and $108,000 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.
Self-run démarre à $3,000 par mois plus $9,000 de frais d'intégration uniques, l'usage de l'IA étant facturé directement via vos clés. source (s'ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)