Cust pricing in 2026: Foundation, Growth, Scale and Enterprise explained
Cust suits B2B SaaS customer success teams that want AI-driven health scores, meeting briefs and churn signals across CRM, email and support data, and who can budget for credit-based plans priced in euros.
Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Cust plans and what they include
Cust sells customer-success AI on monthly credits with unlimited seats, and its page shows euros only, so no USD price is confirmed. Foundation is €384 per month billed annually (€4,608 a year) for 1000 credits, with email, calendar, CRM and call transcripts, health scores and meeting prep. Growth is €1,440 per month billed annually (€17,280 a year) for 4500 credits, adding support tickets, product issues and Slack conversations. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.
Scale is €2,880 per month billed annually (€34,560 a year) for 10000 credits, adding data warehouse context, CRM field updates and EU or US data residency. Enterprise is €6,000 per month billed annually (€72,000 a year) for 25000 credits, adding custom imports of proprietary data. There is no free tier; a demo is offered. Prices exclude VAT and other taxes.
Cust plans compared
Plans and prices
Plan
Price
Billing
Who it is for
Key limits
API
Foundation web
See official pricing
Monthly
Teams connecting everyday customer systems
1000 credits per month; Unlimited seats
Not stated
Growth web
See official pricing
Monthly
Teams wanting tickets and Slack context
4500 credits per month; Unlimited seats
Not stated
Scale web
See official pricing
Monthly
Scaled CS programs
10000 credits per month; Unlimited seats
Not stated
Enterprise web
See official pricing
Monthly
Complex operations
25000 credits per month; Unlimited seats
Not stated
Which Cust plan to pick
Which plan to pick
If you
Pick
Why
your team wants to connect email, calendar, CRM and calls
Foundation (€384/mo billed annually)
1000 credits a month, unlimited seats, health scores and meeting prep.
you want support tickets and Slack as context
Growth (€1,440/mo billed annually)
4500 credits and the added ticket, product issue and Slack sources.
you need warehouse data, CRM updates or data residency choice
Scale (€2,880/mo billed annually)
10000 credits, with EU or US residency.
you have proprietary data to import
Enterprise (€6,000/mo billed annually)
25000 credits and custom imports.
What is free, what costs extra
Free access and trial
No free tier seen; demo offered
None stated
Extra costs and taxes
Credit top-ups of 1,000 for €400 up to 25,000 for €6,250; add-ons €500 per month or integration
Prices exclude VAT and other taxes
Costs that are easy to miss
Credit top-ups run from 1,000 credits for €400 up to 25,000 for €6,250.
Add-ons such as inbox and custom apps cost €500 per month or per integration.
Heavy question-asking can exhaust the 1000 starting credits on Foundation.
Prices exclude VAT and other taxes, and the USD cost depends on the exchange rate.
Cust pricing and usage limits
Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.
The official Cust pricing page as we saw it. cust.co, captured Oct 1, 2026