Productivity & writing · pricing

Coommit pricing in 2026: All-Access (monthly, annual, 2 years) and Enterprise explained

Coommit suits small teams and client-facing groups that want video calls on a shared canvas with an AI agent for recaps and tasks, billed per host.

Starting price
$19 (All-Access (2 years))
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
All-Access (monthly)$29.00
All-Access (annual)$23.00
All-Access (2 years)$19.00

Coommit pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Coommit API documentation — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 13, 2026
Coommit plans as listed on its pricing page. coommit.com, captured Oct 13, 2026
Coommit API documentation — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 13, 2026
More of the Coommit pricing page. coommit.com, captured Oct 13, 2026

Coommit plans and what they include

Coommit has no permanent free plan, but offers a 7-day free trial with no card required. Guests join free and need no account or download. The All-Access plan is priced per host and includes every workspace feature and Echo AI.

All-Access costs $29/host/month on the monthly plan, $276 per year billed annually, or $456 per 2 years. Enterprise is quote-only with custom features and workflows. All prices are in USD. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Coommit plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
All-Access (monthly)
web
$29/mo Monthly Teams starting short term Per host; Guests join free Not stated
All-Access (annual)
web
$23/mo Monthly
annual commitment
Regular users Per host Not stated
All-Access (2 years)
web
$19 2 years
annual commitment
Long-term users Per host Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly Companies with custom needs Not stated Not stated

Which Coommit plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to try it first7-day trialA 7-day free trial, no card required.
you want flexibility month to monthAll-Access (monthly), $29/host/monthEvery workspace feature and Echo AI included; guests join free.
you will use it for a yearAll-Access (annual), $276/yearBilled $276 per year.
you will commit for two yearsAll-Access (2 years), $456 per 2 yearsBilled $456 every 2 years.
you need custom features and workflowsEnterprise (quote)Quote-only pricing.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No permanent free plan; guests join free.

7-day free trial, no card required.

Extra costs and taxes

Guests need no account or download.

All prices in USD; taxes not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Pricing is per host, so cost scales with the number of hosts.
  • There is no permanent free plan, only the 7-day trial.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Coommit pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No permanent free plan; guests join free.

7-day free trial, no card required.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

All-Access (monthly) web

$29/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Teams starting short term

Limits

  • Per host
  • Guests join free

Includes

  • Every workspace feature
  • Echo AI included

All-Access (annual) web

$23/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Billed $276 per year

For: Regular users

Limits

  • Per host

Includes

  • Every workspace feature

All-Access (2 years) web

$19 source (opens in a new tab)

2 years, annual commitment

Billed $456 every 2 years

For: Long-term users

Limits

  • Per host

Includes

  • Every workspace feature

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Guests need no account or download.

All prices in USD; taxes not stated.

How much Coommit costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $348 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Coommit FAQ

How much does Coommit cost per host?

$29 per month, $276 per year or $456 per two years, in USD. source (opens in a new tab)

How long is the Coommit free trial?

7 days, with no card required. source (opens in a new tab)

Do Coommit guests need accounts?

No, guests join from a link with no account and no download, at no extra cost. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Coommit have a free plan?

No permanent free plan. There is a 7-day free trial with no card required, and guests join free.

How much does Coommit cost per month?

$29 per host per month on the monthly plan.

Is there a cheaper Coommit plan for long commitments?

Yes. Annual is billed $276 per year, and the 2-year plan is billed $456 every 2 years.

Do guests need to pay for Coommit?

No. Guests join free and need no account or download.

More about Coommit