Productivity & writing · pricing

Cflow pricing in 2026: Joy, Bliss and Zen explained

Cflow suits small and mid-size teams that want no-code approval workflows with SLA rules, a mobile app and optional AI agents, and can commit to at least 10 users.

Starting price
$22/mo (Joy)
Free option
No
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026
Bliss$32.00
Joy$22.00

Cflow plans and what they include

Cflow is workflow automation priced per user with minimum seat counts. Joy is $22 per user per month, billed monthly, with a minimum of 10 users and a maximum of 20 workflows, plus the visual builder, rules engine and mobile app. Bliss is $32 per user per month with a minimum of 20 users and a maximum of 50 workflows, adding growing-team features. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Zen is custom-priced for 100+ users and has unlimited workflows. A 14-day free trial needs no credit card. The discounted annual per-user rate was not captured in the page text, so yearly cost cannot be confirmed.

Cflow plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Joy
web
$22/mo per user Monthly Small teams Minimum 10 users; Maximum 20 workflows Not stated
Bliss
web
$32/mo per user Monthly Growing teams Minimum 20 users; Maximum 50 workflows Not stated
Zen
web
Custom pricing Monthly Enterprises 100+ users Not stated

Which Cflow plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you have around 10 to 19 users and fewer than 20 workflowsJoy, $22/user/moVisual builder, rules engine and mobile app; 10-user minimum.
you have 20 or more users and up to 50 workflowsBliss, $32/user/moEverything in Joy with a higher workflow ceiling; 20-user minimum.
you have 100 or more users or need unlimited workflowsZen (custom)Priced through sales, with unlimited workflows.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

14-day free trial, no credit card

14 days

Extra costs and taxes

Additional AI credits: 10,000 for $20; add-ons marked with $

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • A team of 5 on Joy still pays for 10 seats.
  • Additional AI credits are sold in packs of 10,000 for $20.
  • AI agents, OCR, Cflow Sign and WhatsApp notifications are paid add-ons.
  • Zen has no public price, and the discounted annual rate is not visible.

Cflow pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Cflow pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Cflow pricing page as we saw it. cflowapps.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

14-day free trial, no credit card

14 days

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Joy web

$22/mo per user source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Billed monthly; discounted annual rate not captured

For: Small teams

Limits

  • Minimum 10 users
  • Maximum 20 workflows

Includes

  • Visual builder
  • Rules engine
1 more
  • Mobile app

Bliss web

$32/mo per user source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Billed monthly; annual rate not captured

For: Growing teams

Limits

  • Minimum 20 users
  • Maximum 50 workflows

Includes

  • Everything in Joy
  • Growing-team features

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Additional AI credits: 10,000 for $20; add-ons marked with $

Not stated

How much Cflow costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $264 and $384 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Cflow FAQ

How much does Cflow cost?

Joy is $22 per user per month billed monthly (minimum 10 users) and Bliss $32 (minimum 20); Zen is custom. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a free trial?

Yes, 14 days with no credit card. source (opens in a new tab)

How many AI credits are included?

10,000, 20,000 or 30,000 a month depending on plan; extra packs of 10,000 credits cost $20. source (opens in a new tab)

Do unused AI credits roll over?

No, they expire at the end of the monthly billing cycle. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Cflow have a free trial?

Yes, 14 days with no credit card.

What is the minimum number of users on Cflow?

10 on Joy and 20 on Bliss.

How much do extra Cflow AI credits cost?

10,000 additional credits cost $20.

What is the Cflow Joy workflow limit?

A maximum of 20 workflows; Bliss allows 50.

More about Cflow