Video · pricing

Burp pricing in 2026: Starter, Pro, Ultra and Max explained

Best for marketing and product teams producing social media posts, ad creatives, and website animations with brand consistency.

Starting price
$19/mo (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Max$250.00
Ultra$129.00
Pro$59.00
Starter$19.00

Burp plans and what they include

Burp has four paid tiers and the main difference is AI credits. Starter is $19 per month with 80,000 monthly AI credits, HD and 4K export, chat-based editing and manual keyframe control. Pro is $59 for 300,000 credits and adds a team library, shared files and projects, and multiple user seats. Ultra is $129 for 1,000,000 credits with unlimited collaborators, and Max is $250 for 2,000,000.

The pricing page shows no free plan or trial, and billing details beyond per month are not stated, so any annual discount is unknown. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Burp plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
Web
$19/mo Monthly Individual creators and small projects 80,000 monthly AI credits; No team library; No shared files No
Pro
Web
$59/mo Monthly Marketing teams and recurring production 300,000 monthly AI credits; Team library with shared assets; Shared files and projects No
Ultra
Web
$129/mo Monthly Large teams and high-volume production 1,000,000 monthly AI credits; Unlimited collaborators No
Max
Web
$250/mo Monthly Enterprise-scale production and agencies 2,000,000 monthly AI credits; Unlimited collaborators No

Which Burp plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you edit alone and want the editing toolsStarter, $19/mo80,000 monthly AI credits, 4K export and chat editing, but no team library or shared files.
a small team needs shared assetsPro, $59/mo300,000 credits, team library, shared files and projects, multiple seats.
you produce at volume with many collaboratorsUltra, $129/mo1,000,000 credits and unlimited collaborators.
you need the maximum generation capacityMax, $250/mo2,000,000 credits and unlimited collaborators.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

The vendor does not describe a free tier on the pages we read.

Extra costs and taxes

No information on overage charges or additional credit purchases beyond monthly allowance

Costs that are easy to miss

  • No overage charges or extra credit purchases are described, so what happens when credits run out is not stated.
  • Monthly AI credits are per period and may not roll over.
  • Sharing assets needs Pro, so a team starting on Starter at $19 has to move to $59.
  • Taxes and any annual discount are not stated.

Burp pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Vendor pricing page re-checked automatically 12 days ago: no changes detected.

Burp pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the video AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
The official Burp pricing page as we saw it. burp.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter Web

$19/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individual creators and small projects

Limits

  • 80,000 monthly AI credits
  • No team library
1 more
  • No shared files

Includes

  • Pro-grade video editing tools
  • HD and 4K export
2 more
  • Chat-based editing
  • Manual keyframe control

No API

Pro Web

$59/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Marketing teams and recurring production

Limits

  • 300,000 monthly AI credits
  • Team library with shared assets
1 more
  • Shared files and projects

Includes

  • Everything in Starter
  • Team library & shared files
1 more
  • Multiple user seats

No API

Ultra Web

$129/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Large teams and high-volume production

Limits

  • 1,000,000 monthly AI credits
  • Unlimited collaborators

Includes

  • Everything in Pro
  • Unlimited collaborators
1 more
  • High-volume production ready

No API

Max Web

$250/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Enterprise-scale production and agencies

Limits

  • 2,000,000 monthly AI credits
  • Unlimited collaborators

Includes

  • Everything in Ultra
  • Maximum AI generation capacity

No API

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

No information on overage charges or additional credit purchases beyond monthly allowance

How much Burp costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $228 and $3,000 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Burp FAQ

Can I share videos on social media if I export from Burp?

Yes. User-generated content and exports are owned by users and can be used commercially on all plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Burp offer a free trial or free plan?

No free plan is shown on the pricing page. No free trial information provided. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Burp have a free plan?

No free plan is shown on the pricing page.

How much is Burp Starter?

$19 per month, with 80,000 monthly AI credits.

Which Burp plan includes a team library?

Pro at $59 per month, and the plans above it.

Does Burp offer yearly pricing?

Not stated in our verified data. Only monthly prices are shown.

More about Burp