Productivity & writing · pricing

AxonSheet pricing in 2026: plans, limits and what is free

AxonSheet is a fit for Excel users who prefer a $49 one-time license and paying their own AI provider over a subscription for bulk AI tasks in spreadsheets.

Starting price
$49 (Lifetime Access)
Free option
No
Plans
1
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Lifetime Access$49.00

AxonSheet pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

AxonSheet pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
AxonSheet plans as listed on its pricing page. axonsheet.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
AxonSheet pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
More of the AxonSheet pricing page. axonsheet.com, captured Oct 1, 2026
AxonSheet homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 1, 2026
AxonSheet homepage. axonsheet.com, captured Oct 1, 2026

AxonSheet plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Lifetime Access
desktop
$49 one-time One-time Excel users who dislike subscriptions Bring your own AI key; provider billed separately; Limited-time deal No

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free tier shown.

No trial shown.

Extra costs and taxes

AI provider usage (OpenAI, OpenRouter, Anthropic or local Ollama) is billed by that provider.

Not stated.

AxonSheet pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No free tier shown.

No trial shown.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Lifetime Access desktop

$49 one-time source (opens in a new tab)

One-time

One-time payment; no annual commitment

For: Excel users who dislike subscriptions

Limits

  • Bring your own AI key; provider billed separately
  • Limited-time deal

Includes

  • Unlimited automation (BYOK model)
  • All future features and updates
1 more
  • Works with any Microsoft account

No API

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

AI provider usage (OpenAI, OpenRouter, Anthropic or local Ollama) is billed by that provider.

Not stated.

How much AxonSheet costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $588 and $588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

AxonSheet FAQ

How much does AxonSheet cost?

$49 once for lifetime access, shown as a limited-time deal against a $199 regular price. There is no subscription. source (opens in a new tab)

Are updates included?

Yes: all future features and updates are included in the Lifetime Access price. source (opens in a new tab)

More about AxonSheet