Productivity & writing · pricing

Autohive pricing in 2026: Free, Lite, Starter, Team and Enterprise explained

Choose Autohive if you want no-code AI agents to run recurring jobs such as weekly reports or daily briefs and deliver them to email or Slack.

Starting price
$20/mo (Lite)
Free option
Yes
Plans
5
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Team$499.00
Starter$99.00
Lite$20.00

Autohive plans and what they include

Autohive meters usage in monthly credits and gives unlimited seats on every plan. Free needs no credit card and gives 350K credits, 1GB storage, community support and full access for the first 30 days. Scheduled jobs are free for your first 30 days.

Lite is $20 per month for 500K credits, 3GB storage, priority email support and auto credit top-up. Starter is $99 per month for 3M credits, 10GB and top-ups at a 20% discount. Team is $499 per month for 18M credits, 100GB, dedicated support, custom onboarding and top-ups at a 30% discount. Enterprise is custom and its inclusions are not stated. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Autohive plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Exploring agents 350K monthly credits; 1GB storage; Unlimited seats Not stated
Lite
web
$20/mo Monthly Individuals starting to use agents 500K monthly credits; 3GB storage; Unlimited seats Not stated
Starter
web
$99/mo Monthly Small teams building workflows 3M monthly credits; 10GB storage; Unlimited seats Not stated
Team
web
$499/mo Monthly Business-wide use 18M monthly credits; 100GB storage; Unlimited seats Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly Large organizations Not stated Not stated

Which Autohive plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are building your first scheduled report or briefFree350K credits, 1GB storage and unlimited seats, with full access for 30 days.
you run a few agents continuouslyLite, $20/mo500K credits, 3GB storage and auto credit top-up.
many people rely on the agentsStarter, $99/mo3M credits, 10GB and top-ups at a 20% discount.
you need heavy volume and onboarding helpTeam, $499/mo18M credits, 100GB, dedicated support and a 30% top-up discount.
you need terms beyond the listed plansEnterprise (custom)Price and inclusions are not stated in our data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free plan with 350K credits; no credit card.

Scheduled jobs free for your first 30 days.

Extra costs and taxes

Optional auto credit top-ups; top-up credits last a rolling 90 days.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Scheduled jobs and custom agents are free only for the first 30 days.
  • Credit use varies by task, so allowances do not map to a fixed number of runs.
  • Top-up credits last a rolling 90 days.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Autohive pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Autohive pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Autohive pricing page as we saw it. autohive.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

Free plan with 350K credits; no credit card.

Scheduled jobs free for your first 30 days.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Exploring agents

Limits

  • 350K monthly credits
  • 1GB storage
1 more
  • Unlimited seats

Includes

  • Community support and documentation
  • Full access for first 30 days

Lite web

$20/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individuals starting to use agents

Limits

  • 500K monthly credits
  • 3GB storage
1 more
  • Unlimited seats

Includes

  • Priority email support
  • Auto credit top-up

Starter web

$99/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Small teams building workflows

Limits

  • 3M monthly credits
  • 10GB storage
1 more
  • Unlimited seats

Includes

  • Priority email support
  • Top-ups at 20% discount

Team web

$499/mo source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Business-wide use

Limits

  • 18M monthly credits
  • 100GB storage
1 more
  • Unlimited seats

Includes

  • Dedicated support and custom onboarding
  • Top-ups at 30% discount

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Optional auto credit top-ups; top-up credits last a rolling 90 days.

Not stated.

How much Autohive costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $240 and $5,988 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Autohive FAQ

How much does Autohive cost?

Free $0, Lite $20/month, Starter $99/month, Team $499/month, with Enterprise on request. source (opens in a new tab)

Are there seat charges?

No, every plan includes unlimited seats. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Autohive free?

Yes. The Free plan gives 350K monthly credits with no credit card.

How much is the cheapest paid plan?

Lite is $20 per month for 500K credits.

Are seats limited?

No. Free, Lite, Starter and Team all list unlimited seats.

What happens after 30 days on Free?

Scheduled jobs and custom agents are free only for the first 30 days.

More about Autohive