Coding · pricing

Archyl pricing in 2026: Developer, Business and Scale explained

Archyl suits engineering teams that want C4 architecture diagrams generated from their repositories and kept in sync, starting on a free Developer plan.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
Yes
Plans
3
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

Archyl pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Archyl pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Archyl plans as listed on its pricing page. archyl.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Archyl pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Archyl pricing page. archyl.com, captured Oct 2, 2026
Archyl homepage — screenshot of the coding AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Archyl homepage. archyl.com, captured Oct 2, 2026

Archyl plans and what they include

Archyl has a free Developer plan and two paid plans. Developer is free with no credit card and includes unlimited C4 diagrams, AI discovery, architecture decision records and Architecture as Code, with monthly AI limits.

Business adds team collaboration and conformance rules. Scale adds SSO, priority support and on-premise deployment. Both are billed per editor per month, but the price was loaded by script and was not visible, so the amounts are not stated in our verified data. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

Archyl plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Developer
web
Free Monthly Individual developers Individual developers; Monthly AI limits apply Not stated
Business
web
See official pricing Monthly Growing teams Not stated Not stated
Scale
web
See official pricing Monthly Larger organizations Not stated Not stated

Which Archyl plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are an individual developer documenting architectureDeveloper (free)Free with no credit card, with unlimited C4 diagrams and AI discovery; monthly AI limits apply.
your team needs collaboration and conformance rulesBusiness (price not stated)Per editor per month; the amount was not visible in our data.
you need SSO, priority support or on-premise deploymentScale (price not stated)Per editor per month; the amount was not visible in our data.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free Developer plan with no credit card.

Not stated.

Extra costs and taxes

Bring your own AI provider removes the monthly AI quotas.

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Paid plans are per editor per month, so cost scales with editors.
  • Monthly AI usage limits apply on plans; bringing your own AI provider removes the monthly AI quotas.
  • Business and Scale prices are not stated in our verified data, so check archyl.com/pricing.
  • SOC 2 Type II is listed as in progress.

Archyl pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free Developer plan with no credit card.

Not stated.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Developer web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Month

For: Individual developers

Limits

  • Individual developers
  • Monthly AI limits apply

Includes

  • Unlimited C4 diagrams
  • AI discovery
2 more
  • Architecture decision records
  • Architecture as Code

Business web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Price loaded by script and was not visible

For: Growing teams

Includes

  • Team collaboration
  • Conformance rules

Scale web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month

Price loaded by script and was not visible

For: Larger organizations

Includes

  • SSO
  • Priority support
1 more
  • On-premise deployment

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Bring your own AI provider removes the monthly AI quotas.

Not stated.

Archyl FAQ

Does Archyl have a free plan?

Yes, a free Developer plan with unlimited C4 diagrams, AI discovery, ADRs and Architecture as Code, no card required. source (opens in a new tab)

How are Archyl paid plans billed?

Per editor per month. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Archyl free?

Yes. The Developer plan is free with no credit card, though monthly AI limits apply.

How much does Archyl Business cost?

It is billed per editor per month, but the amount was not visible in our data.

Can I remove Archyl's AI limits?

Our data says bringing your own AI provider removes the monthly AI quotas.

Does Archyl have a free trial?

A trial is not stated. The free Developer plan is the documented way to try it.

More about Archyl