Productivity & writing · pricing

Aira pricing in 2026: Starter, Premium, Pro and Scale explained

Aira suits service businesses that want an AI receptionist answering calls 24/7 with per-call pricing from $24.95 a month and call transfer to a human.

Starting price
$24.95 (Starter)
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 2, 2026
Scale$299.00
Pro$159.95
Premium$59.95
Starter$24.95

Aira plans and what they include

Aira is an AI receptionist priced by included calls. Starter is $24.95 per user per month with 30 calls, Premium is $59.95 with 90 calls, Pro is $159.95 with 300 calls and Scale is $299 with 600 calls. Calls above the allowance cost $1.50, $1.00, $0.75 and $0.70 each respectively.

Those are monthly prices, and annual billing saves 20% by the page toggle, though the annual price was not read. No free tier was seen. Prices checked on 2026-10-02.

Aira plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Starter
web
$24.95 per user Monthly Very small businesses 30 included calls; $1.50 per extra call; 31 languages Not stated
Premium
web
$59.95 per user Monthly Growing small businesses 90 included calls; $1.00 per extra call Not stated
Pro
web
$159.95 per user Monthly Busy offices 300 included calls; $0.75 per extra call Not stated
Scale
web
$299 per user Monthly High call volumes 600 included calls; $0.70 per extra call Not stated

Which Aira plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you are a very small business with few inbound callsStarter, $24.95/mo30 included calls, a free phone number, spam filtering and call recordings, transcripts and summaries; extra calls cost $1.50.
you are growing and take a few calls a dayPremium, $59.95/mo90 included calls and $1.00 per extra call.
you run a busy office and use ZapierPro, $159.95/mo300 included calls, Zapier integrations and $0.75 per extra call.
you handle high call volumesScale, $299/mo600 included calls and the lowest overage at $0.70 per call.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free tier seen.

Extra costs and taxes

Overage per call: $1.50 / $1.00 / $0.75 / $0.70 by plan.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Overage is charged per call: $1.50, $1.00, $0.75 or $0.70 depending on plan.
  • Prices are per user, so teams multiply the amount by seats.
  • No free tier was seen, so you cannot try it at no cost.
  • The annual price is not in our data; annual billing is said to save 20%.
  • Taxes are not stated.

Aira pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 2, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Aira pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
The official Aira pricing page as we saw it. getaira.io, captured Oct 2, 2026

Free access and trial conditions

No free tier seen.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Starter web

$24.95 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Monthly price; annual billing saves 20% per toggle, annual price not read

For: Very small businesses

Limits

  • 30 included calls
  • $1.50 per extra call
1 more
  • 31 languages

Includes

  • Free phone number
  • Spam filtering
1 more
  • Call recordings, transcripts and summaries

Premium web

$59.95 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Monthly price; annual saves 20%

For: Growing small businesses

Limits

  • 90 included calls
  • $1.00 per extra call

Includes

  • Free phone number
  • 31 languages

Pro web

$159.95 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Monthly price; annual saves 20%

For: Busy offices

Limits

  • 300 included calls
  • $0.75 per extra call

Includes

  • 31 languages
  • Zapier integrations

Scale web

$299 per user source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

Monthly price; annual saves 20%

For: High call volumes

Limits

  • 600 included calls
  • $0.70 per extra call

Includes

  • 31 languages
  • Zapier integrations

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Overage per call: $1.50 / $1.00 / $0.75 / $0.70 by plan.

How much Aira costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $299 and $3,588 a year on the fixed-price plans. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Aira FAQ

How many calls does Aira Starter include?

Aira Starter is $24.95 per month with 30 included calls and $1.50 per extra call. source (opens in a new tab)

How many languages does Aira support?

Aira lists 31 languages supported on its plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Does Aira have a free plan?

No free tier was seen. The cheapest plan is Starter at $24.95 per user per month.

How many calls does each Aira plan include?

Starter 30, Premium 90, Pro 300, Scale 600.

What does an extra call cost?

$1.50 on Starter, $1.00 on Premium, $0.75 on Pro and $0.70 on Scale.

Is there an annual discount?

The pricing toggle says annual billing saves 20%, but we did not read the annual price.

More about Aira