Productivity & writing · pricing

AdManage.ai pricing in 2026: Essential, In-house, Agency and Enterprise explained

Choose AdManage.ai if you launch many creatives across several ad channels and prefer a flat monthly fee over a share of ad spend.

Starting price
Not published
Free option
No
Plans
4
Prices checked
Sep 29, 2026

AdManage.ai pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

AdManage.ai pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
AdManage.ai plans as listed on its pricing page. admanage.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
AdManage.ai pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the AdManage.ai pricing page. admanage.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
AdManage.ai homepage — screenshot of the productivity & writing AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
AdManage.ai homepage. admanage.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

AdManage.ai plans and what they include

AdManage.ai has no free plan. Its prices are listed in GBP, and US pricing is not confirmed in our verified data. Essential is GBP 199.99 per month for 1 ad account on 1 platform (Meta) with 2 team members. In-house is GBP 499.99 per month for 5 ad accounts and 10 platforms. Agency is GBP 999.99 per month for 10 ad accounts and 10 platforms.

Enterprise is custom-priced with unlimited ad accounts. Essential carries a 7-day money-back guarantee and the other plans a 30-day one. Prices checked on 2026-09-29.

AdManage.ai plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Essential
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Solo advertisers on Meta 1 ad account; 1 platform (Meta); 2 team members Included
In-house
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
In-house teams on several channels 5 ad accounts; 10 platforms Not stated
Agency
web
See official pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Agencies with many clients 10 ad accounts; 10 platforms Not stated
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly
annual commitment
Large-scale operations Unlimited ad accounts Included

Which AdManage.ai plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you buy ads for one Meta accountEssential, GBP 199.99/moIncludes 1 ad account, 2 team members, 1,000 monthly AI credits, API access and MCP.
you run several accounts and need automationIn-house, GBP 499.99/moCovers 5 ad accounts, 10 platforms, 10 automation rules, Slack support and 2,500 monthly credits.
you manage many client accountsAgency, GBP 999.99/moCovers 10 ad accounts and 10 platforms with unlimited rules and runs and Slack support.
you need unlimited accounts and an SLAEnterprise (custom)Adds a dedicated account manager, priority support and SLA, and audit logs.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

No free plan

7-day money-back guarantee on Essential, 30-day on others

Extra costs and taxes

Extra ad accounts can be added for a higher fee

Not stated

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra ad accounts can be added for a higher fee.
  • Prices are shown in GBP and US pricing is not confirmed.
  • Essential covers one platform (Meta) and one ad account.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

AdManage.ai pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Sep 29, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

No free plan

7-day money-back guarantee on Essential, 30-day on others

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Essential web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Cancel anytime

For: Solo advertisers on Meta

Limits

  • 1 ad account
  • 1 platform (Meta)
1 more
  • 2 team members

Includes

  • 1,000 monthly AI credits (up to 250 AI images)
  • API access
2 more
  • MCP
  • 1 Meta monitoring or comments rule

API included

In-house web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Annual agreements available

For: In-house teams on several channels

Limits

  • 5 ad accounts
  • 10 platforms

Includes

  • 10 automation rules
  • Slack support
1 more
  • 2,500 monthly credits

Agency web

See official pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

Annual agreements available

For: Agencies with many clients

Limits

  • 10 ad accounts
  • 10 platforms

Includes

  • Unlimited rules and runs
  • Slack support

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Month, annual commitment

For: Large-scale operations

Limits

  • Unlimited ad accounts

Includes

  • Dedicated account manager
  • Priority support and SLA
2 more
  • Audit logs
  • API access

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Extra ad accounts can be added for a higher fee

Not stated

AdManage.ai FAQ

How many ad accounts does each plan include?

Essential 1, In-house 5, Agency 10, Enterprise unlimited. source (opens in a new tab)

Is there a refund window?

Yes: 7 days on Essential and 30 days on the other plans. source (opens in a new tab)

Can I use it from Claude?

Yes, an MCP integration works in Claude or Perplexity on every paid plan. source (opens in a new tab)

Which currency is the pricing in?

The pricing page lists GBP only; no USD price was seen. source (opens in a new tab)

Does AdManage.ai have a free plan?

No. It has no free plan and is paid from the first plan.

Is AdManage.ai priced in dollars?

Prices are listed in GBP. US pricing is not confirmed in our verified data.

What is the refund policy?

Essential has a 7-day money-back guarantee and the other plans have a 30-day one.

Can I add more ad accounts?

Yes, extra ad accounts can be added for a higher fee. The amount is not stated in our verified data.

More about AdManage.ai