Research & search · pricing

Xpoz MCP pricing in 2026: Free, Pro, Max and Enterprise explained

Xpoz suits developers, analysts and agencies who want Twitter/X, Instagram, TikTok and Reddit data inside AI agents through an MCP server, SDKs or CLI, starting on a free tier.

Starting price
$16 (Pro)
Free option
Yes
Plans
4
Prices checked
Oct 1, 2026
Max$160.00
Pro$16.00

Xpoz MCP pricing page, captured

Our own captures of each vendor's public pages. Click a frame for the full-size image.

Xpoz MCP pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the research & search AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Xpoz MCP plans as listed on its pricing page. xpoz.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
Xpoz MCP pricing page with plans and prices — screenshot of the research & search AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
More of the Xpoz MCP pricing page. xpoz.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026
Xpoz MCP homepage — screenshot of the research & search AI tool, Oct 2, 2026
Xpoz MCP homepage. xpoz.ai, captured Oct 2, 2026

Xpoz MCP plans and what they include

Xpoz MCP is sold on credits. The Free plan costs $0 and gives 500 credits one time, which do not refresh, with 1 tracked keyword/user, all core tools, full MCP functionality and community support. Pro is $16 per month billed annually ($192 billed annually, 20% off; monthly is $20) with 7,500 credits per month and 3 tracked keywords/users.

Max is $160 per month billed annually ($1,920 billed annually) with 120,000 credits per month, 10 tracked keywords/users and priority support with SLA (email within 12h). Enterprise is custom-priced with custom credits, unlimited keywords/users, volume discounts and an account manager. API access is included on every plan. Prices checked on 2026-10-01.

Xpoz MCP plans compared

Plans and prices
PlanPriceBillingWho it is forKey limitsAPI
Free
web
Free Monthly Testing 500 credits one-time; 1 tracked keyword/user Included
Pro
web
$16 Yearly Developers and growing teams 7,500 credits/month; 3 tracked keywords/users Included
Max
web
$160 Yearly Agencies and power users 120,000 credits/month; 10 tracked keywords/users Included
Enterprise
web
Custom pricing Monthly High-volume users Custom credits; Unlimited keywords/users Included

Which Xpoz MCP plan to pick

Which plan to pick
If youPickWhy
you want to test the toolsFree500 one-time credits that do not refresh, with community support.
you are a developer or a growing teamPro, $16/mo billed annually7,500 credits per month, 3 tracked keywords/users, all premium tools, advanced analytics and priority support.
you are an agency or power userMax, $160/mo billed annually120,000 credits per month, 10 tracked keywords/users and priority support with SLA.
you have high-volume needsEnterprise (custom)Custom credits, unlimited keywords/users, volume discounts, account manager and SLA.

What is free, what costs extra

Free access and trial

Free tier: 500 one-time credits.

Free tier.

Extra costs and taxes

Pro +$3 per 1K credits; Max +$2 per 1K credits; extra tracked keywords $5 (Pro) or $2 (Max).

Not stated.

Costs that are easy to miss

  • Extra credits: Pro +$3 per 1K credits, Max +$2 per 1K credits.
  • Extra tracked keywords cost $5 (Pro) or $2 (Max).
  • Credit use varies by platform: Instagram queries cost 12 credits each.
  • Taxes are not stated in our verified data.

Xpoz MCP pricing and usage limits

Prices checked Oct 1, 2026 on the official US pricing page. Official pricing ↗ Prices and limits change often.

Free access and trial conditions

Free tier: 500 one-time credits.

Free tier.

Paid plans: what changes as you upgrade

Free web

Free source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: Testing

Limits

  • 500 credits one-time
  • 1 tracked keyword/user

Includes

  • All core tools
  • Full MCP functionality
1 more
  • Community support

API included

Pro web

$16 source (opens in a new tab)

Yearly

$192 billed annually; 20% off; monthly $20; extra 1K credits $3

For: Developers and growing teams

Limits

  • 7,500 credits/month
  • 3 tracked keywords/users

Includes

  • All premium tools
  • Advanced analytics
1 more
  • Priority support

API included

Max web

$160 source (opens in a new tab)

Yearly

$1,920 billed annually; extra 1K credits $2

For: Agencies and power users

Limits

  • 120,000 credits/month
  • 10 tracked keywords/users

Includes

  • Priority support with SLA
  • Email within 12h

API included

Enterprise web

Custom pricing source (opens in a new tab)

Monthly

For: High-volume users

Limits

  • Custom credits
  • Unlimited keywords/users

Includes

  • Volume discounts
  • Account manager and SLA

API included

Usage caps, credits and extra costs

Pro +$3 per 1K credits; Max +$2 per 1K credits; extra tracked keywords $5 (Pro) or $2 (Max).

Not stated.

How much Xpoz MCP costs per year

At the listed prices, a single user pays between $192 and $1,920 a year on the fixed-price plans, or nothing on the free tier within its limits. Annual billing discounts, taxes and usage-based extras are listed per plan above where the vendor publishes them.

Xpoz MCP FAQ

Is Xpoz free?

Yes: 500 one-time credits that do not refresh. source (opens in a new tab)

How much is Pro?

$16 per month billed annually, or $20 monthly. source (opens in a new tab)

Is Xpoz MCP free?

Yes, there is a Free plan at $0. It includes 500 credits one time, and they do not refresh.

How much is Xpoz MCP Pro?

$16 per month billed annually ($192 billed annually, 20% off). Monthly billing is $20.

What does Xpoz MCP Max cost?

$160 per month billed annually, or $1,920 billed annually, with 120,000 credits per month.

Can I buy more credits on Xpoz MCP?

Yes. Extra 1K credits cost $3 on Pro and $2 on Max.

Is API access included in Xpoz MCP plans?

Yes, our verified data shows API access included on all four plans.

More about Xpoz MCP